HomeSeriesIPL 2014 Schedule

IPL 2014 schedule : Match time table with ground details

The Indian Premier League (IPL) 2014 will witness only eight teams in the competition with each team playing only 14 round-robin games compared to the 16 last year. In a first of its kind, the IPL will have the first 20 games being played across the United Arab Emirates (UAE) before the competition coming back to India for the last 36 league games as well as the play-offs and the final.

In the UAE, the iconic Sharjah stadium and the state-of-the-art grounds in Dubai and Abu Dhabi will play hosts while the India leg of the mega-event will have Ranchi and Cuttack making their debut in the competition. Ahmedabad will be Jaipur’s home ground in this year’s competition and Mumbai's Wankhede Stadium will host yet another final.

Pakistan vs Australia in UAE, 2014

Oct 30, 2014 (11:30 IST)   at Abu Dhabi

Sri Lanka tour of India, 2014

Nov 2, 2014 (13:30 IST)   at Cuttack

Zimbabwe tour of Bangladesh, 2014

Nov 3, 2014 (09:00 IST)   at Khulna

South Africa tour of Australia, 2014

Nov 5, 2014 (14:05 IST)   at Adelaide

Sri Lanka tour of India, 2014

Nov 6, 2014 (13:30 IST)   at Ahmedabad


West Indies tour of India, 2014

Nov 15, 2014  at Ahmedabad

Match cancelled

West Indies tour of India, 2014

Nov 7, 2014  at Bengaluru

Match cancelled

West Indies tour of India, 2014

Oct 30, 2014  at Hyderabad

Match cancelled

South Africa tour of New Zealand, 2014

Oct 27, 2014  at Hamilton

No result

Zimbabwe tour of Bangladesh, 2014

Oct 25, 2014  at Dhaka

Bangladesh won by 3 wkts

Happy New Year Review

Indian Super League: ISL 2014

Happy New Year Movie Review

Sonali Raut

Black Money List Swiss Bank

Happy New Year BO Collection

Bigg Boss 8

Xiaomi Redmi 1S

ISL 2014 Points Table & Results

Devendra Fadnavis

Pregnancy Tips

Cricket Teams

Cricket Players


Entrance Exam Preparation Guide and Tips

Fan of the Day

Niharika Shah

Niharika Shah

678 Posts | 6 Fans

Video Highlights: Younis Khan century during Pakistan vs Australia 1st Test at Dubai

Play Fantasy Cricket & Win

Cash Daily! Click here