HomeSeries ICC Women's World Cup 2013

South Africa Women vs Sri Lanka Women, 5th Place Play-off, ICC Women's World Cup 2013


Sri Lanka Women won by 88 runs | South Africa Women Vs Sri Lanka Women Live Score, 5th Place Play-off

Match details

Toss : Sri Lanka Women won the toss and elected to bat first

Umpires : Gregory Brathwaite (WI) and Sarika Prasad (SIN)

Match referee : David Jukes (Eng)


South Africa Women : Yolandi Potgieter, Trisha Chetty(wk), Mignon du Preez(c), Cri-zelda Brits, Shandre Fritz, Dane van Niekerk, Shabnim Ismail, Chloe Tryon, Sune Luus, Sunette Loubser, Marcia Letsoalo.

Sri Lanka Women : Yasoda Mendis, Prasadani Weerakkody, Chamari Atapattu, Deepika Rasangika, Shashikala Siriwardene(c), Eshani Kaushalya, Sripali Weerakkody, Chamani Seneviratna, Inoka Ranaweera, Dilani Manodara(wk), Sandamali Dolawatte.

Zimbabwe Triangular Series, 2014

Sep 4, 2014 (13:00 IST)   at Harare

India tour of England 2014

Sep 5, 2014 (15:00 IST)   at Leeds

Bangladesh Tour of West Indies, 2014

Sep 5, 2014 (19:30 IST)   at Kingstown, St Vincent

Zimbabwe Triangular Series, 2014

Sep 6, 2014 (13:00 IST)   at Harare

India tour of England 2014

Sep 7, 2014 (19:30 IST)   at Birmingham


Zimbabwe Triangular Series, 2014

Sep 2, 2014  at Harare

Australia won by 62 runs

India tour of England 2014

Sep 2, 2014  at Birmingham

India won by 9 wkts

Zimbabwe Triangular Series, 2014

Aug 31, 2014  at Harare

Zimbabwe won by 3 wkts

Pakistan tour of Sri Lanka, 2014

Aug 30, 2014  at Dambulla

SL won by 7 wkts (D/L method)

India tour of England 2014

Aug 30, 2014  at Nottingham

India won by 6 wkts


India vs England, 4th ODI at Edgbaston


Misbah disppointed with Pakistan's performance

Ajinkya Rahane, Shikhar Dhawan complete comprehensive series win for India with 9-wicket win in 4th ODI

Mitchell Marsh records highest strike rate in an ODI innings for Australia against South Africa

N Srinivasan faces a two-month wait as Mudgal commission prepares final report

Norman Gordon passes away at 103

Ishant Sharma: 10 facts you need to know about the towering Indian paceman

Australia Australia and South Africa in Zimbabwe 2014 Australia vs Zimbabwe England England vs India England vs India 2014 India India tour of England 2014 India vs England India vs England 2014 Pakistan South Africa Zimbabwe Zimbabwe Triangular Series 2014 Zimbabwe vs Australia Zimbabwe vs Australia 2014

Shakib Al Hasan takes up ‘Rice bucket challange’

Nathan Lyon injured during Australia’s 62-run win against South Africa in Zimbabwe tri-series

Amitabh Bachchan lashes out at Indian cricket fans

Alastair Cook vows to stay on as England captain despite ODI series loss against India

Ajinkya Rahane becomes first Indian opener to score an ODI hundred against England in England

14 greatest upsets in ODIs — Part 1

Faf du Plessis shows his grit with twin tons against Australia in Zimbabwe Triangular Series

India’s ODI series triumphs outside Asia — a statistical review

Cricket in Columbia: Rest of the World XI beat India XI

Sachin Tendulkar’s Playing It My Way: What cricket lovers would expect from his autobiography

Fan of the Day

Suraj Gowda

Suraj Gowda

628 Posts | 7 Fans

Thilan Samaraweera finds an unusual way to get stumped

Play Fantasy Cricket & Win

Cash Daily! Click here