mumbait20league

North Mumbai Panthers will clash with Arcs Andheri, while Sobo Supersonics will take on Mumbai North East Triumph Knights on the opening day of the inaugural T20 Mumbai League, which will be held at the Wankhede Stadium from March 11-21.

According to the match schedule released here today by the Mumbai Cricket Association (MCA) and Probability Sports India Private Limited (PSIPL), the organisers of the league, a total of 19 matches will be played across 11 days with two matches being held on most days, followed by two Qualifiers, one Eliminator, and the Final.

Date 3.30 PM – 7.00 PM 7.30 PM – 11.00 PM
March 11 Sunday North Mumbai Panthers Arcs Andheri Sobo Supersonics Mumbai North East Triumph Knights
March 12 Monday Shivaji Park Lions Namo Bandra Blasters Sobo Supersonics North Mumbai Panthers
March 13 Tuesday Shivaji Park Lions Mumbai North East Triumph Knights Arcs Andheri Namo Bandra Blasters
March 14 Wednesday Mumbai North East Triumph Knights Arcs Andheri
March 15 Thursday Namo Bandra Blasters Sobo Supersonics North Mumbai Panthers Shivaji Park Lions
March 16 Friday Mumbai North East Triumph Knights Namo Bandra Blasters Shivaji Park Lions Arcs Andheri
March 17 Saturday North Mumbai Panthers Mumbai North East Triumph Knights Arcs Andheri Sobo Supersonics
March 18 Sunday Namo Bandra Blasters North Mumbai Panthers Sobo Supersonics Shivaji Park Lions
March 19 Monday Qualifier 1 Eliminator
March 20 Tuesday Qualifier 2
March 21 Wednesday Final

The six franchises will play each other once in the league phase, with the top four teams qualifying for the play-offs, which will be held on March 19th and 20th, followed by the Final on March 21.