Sponsored by:
Kolkata win IPL 2014 in thrilling finale Manish Pandey loves playing in crunch matches Bailey praises Bangar for KXIP's extraordinary run KKR's win in IPL 2014 surreal: Uthappa Shahrukh revels in Kolkata's IPL 2014 victory CM Mamata Banerjee congratulates KKR, Shahrukh Piyush Chawla expected short ball from Mitchell Johnson Not many would have though we would win after 7 games: Gambhir Punjab is the best team of IPL: Shahrukh KKR win IPL 7: Fans erupt in joy Saha's century video highlights Saha had promised he won't disappoint me More News>>
India vs South Africa 2015, 1st ODI: Hosts aim to make up for T20I series loss Salman Butt, Mohammad Asif signed by major Pakistan First-Class team for 2015-16 season Sachin Tendulkar, Sourav Ganguly, VVS Laxman and list of cricket legends who will play Cricket All Stars T20 matches in USA Eden Gardens drainage fiasco forces CAB to take hurried measures for ICC World T20 2016 final PAK tribal-areas cricket team creates history by qualifying for premier domestic tournament India vs South Africa 2015: Teams arrive in Kanpur for 1st ODI Pepsi's pull-out from IPL not surprising at all: Chetan Sharma Pakistan will not have it easy against England in upcoming series: Azhar Mahmood Ranji Trophy 2015-16: Services bowled out for 403 against Goa on Day 2 Ranji Trophy 2015-16: Nikhil Gangta ton helps HP gain lead over J&K on Day 2 Ranji Trophy 2015-16: Rohan Prem double-ton propells Kerala to 401 against Hyderabad on Day 2 Ranji Trophy 2015-16: Krishna Das fifer helps Assam gain 26-run lead against Rajasthan on Day 2 More News>>

IPL 2014 Points Table

IPL 2014 Statistics

Did You Know?

Murali Vijay is the only Indian to score two centuries in the IPL

IPL 2014 Leaders

Orange Cap

Complete List >>

Purple Cap

Complete List >>

Maximum Sixes