It is the penultimate match of Indian Premier League (IPL) 2016, and for one of the team it is going to be the last match of the season. Gujarat Lions (GL) and Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) take on each other in the Qualifier 2 at Delhi and the winner will advance to finals to take on Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) at Bengaluru. Suresh Raina-led GL finished on top of the points table and then were outplayed by RCB in the first qualifier. The team, playing in their first season, now have to defeat SRH to book a place in the finals. However, SRH have been one of the consistent teams in the tournament and going by their performance in the Eliminator against Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR), the team is playing as a confident unit. Join Daily Fantasy League & Win Daily Prizes:

Best economical pick – The purple cap holder at the moment Bhuvneshwar Kumar who has taken 21 wickets in 15 matches so far in this IPL. The Uttar Pradesh lad is bowling superbly in both power plays and in death overs.

Top captains & vice captains – The SRH skipper David Warner have led from the front and have been solid performers for the team in batting department. He has scored second highest runs of 686 runs in 15 matches in this season. Dwayne Smith has been wonderful for GL with his all-round capabilities in previous few matches. He is taking wickets surprisingly in this IPL and scoring runs consistently for his side. FULL CRICKET SCORECARD: Gujarat Lions vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, IPL 2016, Qualifier 2 at Delhi

Smart pick –Dhawal Kulkarni bowled a magical spell in the previous match against RCB where he picked up four wickets within the first six overs and destroyed their top order.

Cautions Pick –The star Indian All-Rounder Ravindra Jadeja has been failed to score runs in almost every matches on this season. He has scored just 172 runs in this season and took just 8 wickets in 13 matches played in this IPL.

CricBattle XI – David Warner (c), Dwayne Smith, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Dhawal Kulkarni, Mustafizur Rahman, Barinder Sran, Eklavya Dwivedi, Aaron Finch, Shikhar Dhawan, Yuvraj Singh, Dwayne Bravo.

(Soubhagya Swain– Fantasy Guru, CricBattle Analyst)