CCL 2015 Schedule: Celebrity Cricket League Time Table with match and venue details

Celebrity Cricket League (CCL), the ultimate combination of entertainment cricket and films, is back with its fifth season starting January 10, 2015. The widely-popular eight-team league will have Karnataka Bulldozers defending the title. The opening match taking place between Riteish Deshmukh’s Veer Marathi and Suniel Shetty’s Mumbai Heroes.

CCL will have a total of 15 matches 12 in the group stage, two semi-finals and a grand finale which will take place on February 1. The matches are scheduled to be played at Mumbai, Bangalore, Delhi, Chennai, Hyderabad, Kochi, Cuttack and Ranchi. Since its inception in 2011, CCL has grown and enjoyed a large viewership, giving tough competition to major cricket tournaments.

The eight teams, divided into two groups are as follows:



Group A Karnataka Bulldozers, Bengal Tigers, Bhojpuri Dabanggs and Telugu Warriors

Group B Chennai Rhinos, Kerala Strikers, Kerala Strikers and Veer Marathi.






The Time Table & Fixtures of CCL 2015 matches with Telecast Details:


No. Date Day Match Venue Time
1. 10 Jan Saturday Mumbai Heroes vs. Veer Marathi Mumbai 2.30-6.30 pm
2. 10 Jan Saturday Karnataka Bulldozers vs. Bhojpuri Dabanggs Mumbai 7.00-11.00 pm
3. 11 Jan Sunday Chennai Rhinos vs. Kerala Strikers Hyderabad 2.30-6.30 pm
4. 11 Jan Sunday Telugu Warriors vs. Bengal Tigers Hyderabad 7.00-11.00 pm
5. 17 Jan Saturday Mumbai Heroes vs. Kerala Strikers Ranchi 2.30-6.30 pm
6. 17 Jan Saturday Bhojpuri Dabanggs vs. Telugu Warriors Ranchi 7.00-11.00 pm
7. 18 Jan Sunday Chennai Rhinos vs. Veer Marathi Bengaluru 2.30-6.30 pm
8. 18 Jan Sunday Karnataka Bulldozers vs. Bengal Tigers Bengaluru 7.00-11.00 pm
9. 24 Jan Saturday Telugu Warriors vs. Karnataka Bulldozers Kochi 2.30-6.30 pm
10. 24 Jan Saturday Kerala Strikers vs. Veer Marathi Kochi 7.00-11.00 pm
11. 25 Jan Sunday Mumbai Heroes vs. Chennai Rhinos Ahmedabad 2.30-6.30 pm
12. 25 Jan Sunday Bhojpuri Dabanggs vs. Bengal Tigers Ahmedabad 7.00-11.00 pm
13. 31 Jan Saturday Semi Final 1: A1 vs B2 Hyderabad 2.30-6.30 pm
14. 31 Jan Saturday Semi Final 2: A2 Vs B1 Hyderabad 7.00-11.00 pm
15. 1 Feb Sunday Final Hyderabad 7.00-11.00 pm