Pick of the tweets: Asia Cup 2016, India vs Pakistan, 4th T20I at Mirpur
Designed by Jyoti Desale

The stage is all set at Mirpur, Dhaka for the mother of all battles, India vs Pakistan. The arch-rivals clash in the fourth T20I of the Asia Cup. This has to be one of the most anticipated games and Indian skipper MS Dhoni has won the toss in the crucial encounter and elected to bowl first. Fair enough, the pitches in the tournament have so far had good purchase for pace bowling early on and Dhoni wants to exploit that. While Pakistan skipper Shahid Afridi mentioned that he would have anyways batted first.

So far, India and Pakistan have won five games apiece in Asia Cup encounters but this will be the first time that this two will play a T20I in the prestigious tournament. India clearly hold an upper had when it comes to T20Is, having won five of the six games they have played against each other so far. Live Streaming: Asia Cup T20 2016, India vs Pakistan at Dhaka

The big news from Indian camp is Shikhar Dhawan’s injury and as a result, Ajinkya Rahane has been brought in to open with his Mumbai teammate Rohit Sharma.

India XI: Ajinkya Rahane, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, Suresh Raina, Yuvraj Singh, MS Dhoni, Hardik Pandya, Ravichandran Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Jasprit Bumrah, Ashish Nehra

Pakistan XI: Khurram Manzoor, Sharjeel Khan, Mohammad Hafeez, Shoaib Malik, Sarfraz Ahmed, Umar Akmal, Shahid Afridi, Wahab Riaz, Mohammad Sami, Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Irfan

Heading towards the exciting clash, CricLife brings you the best Tweets from the social media space.