Diwali is one of the biggest and widely celebrated festival in India. In this festival, lots of crackers are burnt which is a part of celebration. Similarly, our Indian cricket team is also full of some explosive cricketers, producing firecracker-like performances every now and then. During this festival, we tend to see pictures of famous personalities on firecracker packets, including those of cricketers but we are bringing a pack of six different Diwali crackers in a different way.

We have seen very different characters in the Indian cricket team so far, some are very aggressive while some are very calm and some are sparkling. In the same way, we present you seven Diwali crackers which resembles seven Indian cricketers.

1. MS Dhoni and Sparklers (Fuljhari)




2. Virat Kohli and Sparkling Rocket



3. Rohit Sharma and Whistling Rocket



4. Sachin Tendulkar and Shells or Ladi



5. Virender Sehwag and Chocolate Bomb



6. Ravichandran Ashwin and Chakra



7. Shikhar Dhawan and Anar