Advertisement
  • Indian Premier League, 2021, Match 35

    RCB

    VS

    CSK

    24 Sep 2021 19:30 IST

    Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah

  • Indian Premier League, 2021, Match 35

    RCB

    VS

    CSK

    24 Sep 2021 19:30 IST | 14:00 GMT

    Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah

  • USA Tri-Nation Series, 2019, Match 1

    PNG

    VS

    SCO

    25 Sep 2021 11:00 IST | 05:30 GMT

    Al Amerat Cricket Ground Oman Cricket (Ministry Turf 2), Oman

  • Indian Premier League, 2021, Match 36

    DC

    VS

    RR

    25 Sep 2021 15:30 IST | 10:00 GMT

    Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

  • Indian Premier League, 2021, Match 37

    SRH

    VS

    PBKS

    25 Sep 2021 19:30 IST | 14:00 GMT

    Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah

  • USA Tri-Nation Series, 2019, Match 2

    OMA

    VS

    PNG

    26 Sep 2021 11:00 IST | 05:30 GMT

    Al Amerat Cricket Ground Oman Cricket (Ministry Turf 2), Oman

  • Indian Premier League, 2021, Live Cricket Score, Match 33

    DC

    139/2

    17.5

    VS

    SRH

    134/9

    20.0

    Delhi Capitals beat Sunrisers Hyderabad by 8 wickets

  • Indian Premier League, 2021, Live Cricket Score, Match 32

    PBKS

    183/4

    20.0

    VS

    RR

    185

    20.0

    Rajasthan Royals beat Punjab Kings by 2 runs

  • New Zealand in Pakistan, 2021, Live Cricket Score, 3rd ODI

    PAK

    VS

    NZ

    Match Abandoned

  • Indian Premier League, 2021, Live Cricket Score, Match 31

    KKR

    94/1

    10.0

    VS

    RCB

    92

    19.0

    Kolkata Knight Riders beat Royal Challengers Bangalore by 9 wickets

  • USA Tri-Nation Series, 2019, Live Cricket Score, Match 6

    OMA

    VS

    USA

    202/7

    39.5

    Oman beat USA by 72 runs

Advertisement

मुकाबले

मौजूदा मुकाबला

अंक तालिका

  Matches Won Loss Tie Points

dc

9 7 2 0 14

csk

8 6 2 0 12

rcb

8 5 3 0 10

kkr

9 4 5 0 8

rr

8 4 4 0 8

mi

9 4 5 0 8

pbks

9 3 6 0 6

SRH

8 1 7 0 2

ORANGE CAP

Shikhar Dhawan (DC)380

KL Rahul (PBKS)331

Faf du Plessis (CSK)320

Prithvi Shaw (DC)308

Sanju Samson (RR)277

Mayank Agarwal (PBKS)260

Jos Buttler (RR)254

Rohit Sharma (MI)250

PURPLE CAP

Harshal Patel (RCB)17

Avesh Khan (DC)14

Chris Morris (RR)14

Rahul Chahar (MI)11

Rashid Khan (SRH)10

Sam Curran (CSK)9

Pat Cummins (KKR)9

Kyle Jamieson (RCB)9

IPL 2021 NEWS