Live Cricket Score & News | Latest Articles & Match Updates | Cricket Photos & Videos | CricketCountry.com

icc cricket world cup2019

  • West Indies in India, 3 T20I Series, 2019, 3rd T20I

    IND

    VS

    LIVE

    WI

    Match begins at 19:00 IST (13:30 GMT)

    Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

  • Sri Lanka in Pakistan, 2 Test Series, 2019, 1st Test

    PAK

    VS

    LIVE

    SL

    Match begins at 10:15 IST (04:45 GMT)

    Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi

  • ICC CWC League 2, 2019-22, Match 3

    VS

    LIVE

    Match begins at 11:30 IST (06:00 GMT)

    Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah

  • Sri Lanka in Pakistan, 2019, 1st Test

    PAK

    VS

    SL

    11 Dec 2019 10:15 IST | 04:45 GMT - 15 Dec 2019

    Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi

  • USA Tri-Nation Series, 2019, Match 3

    UAE

    VS

    SCO

    11 Dec 2019 11:30 IST | 06:00 GMT

    Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah

  • West Indies in India, 2019, 3rd T20I

    IND

    VS

    WI

    11 Dec 2019 19:00 IST | 13:30 GMT

    Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

  • New Zealand in Australia, 2019/20, 1st Test

    AUS

    VS

    NZ

    12 Dec 2019 10:30 IST | 05:00 GMT - 16 Dec 2019

    Perth Stadium, Perth

  • USA Tri-Nation Series, 2019, Match 4

    UAE

    VS

    USA

    12 Dec 2019 11:30 IST | 06:00 GMT

    ICC Academy, Dubai

  • USA Tri-Nation Series, 2019, Live Cricket Score, Match 2

    SCO

    247

    47.2

    VS

    USA

    282/8

    50.0

    USA beat Scotland by 35 runs

  • South Asian Games Men's Cricket Competition, 2019, Live Cricket Score, 3rd Place Play-off

    NEP

    VS

    MDV

    Nepal beat Maldives by 5 wickets

  • South Asian Games Men's Cricket Competition, 2019, Final

    BAN

    VS

    SL

    Match over

  • West Indies in India, 2019, Live Cricket Score, 2nd T20I

    IND

    170/7

    20.0

    VS

    WI

    173/2

    18.3

    West Indies beat India by 8 wickets

  • USA Tri-Nation Series, 2019, Live Cricket Score, Match 1

    UAE

    202

    45.2

    VS

    USA

    206/7

    45.2

    USA beat United Arab Emirates by 3 wickets

मुकाबले

Monday, 10th June

15:00 (IST)

South Africa

VS

West Indies

No result

मौजूदा मुकाबला

ICC क्रिकेट वर्ल्ड कप 2019 फीचर्स

अंक तालिका

  Matches Won Loss Tie Points

India

9 7 1 0 15

Australia

9 7 2 0 14

England

9 6 3 0 12

New Zealand

9 5 3 0 11

Pakistan

9 5 3 0 11

Sri Lanka

9 3 4 0 8

South Africa

9 3 5 0 7

Bangladesh

9 3 5 0 7

West Indies

9 2 6 0 5

Afghanistan

9 0 9 0 0

वर्ल्ड कप 2019 में सर्वाधिक रन

Rohit Sharma (IND)648

David Warner (AUS)647

Shakib Al Hasan (BAN)606

Kane Williamson (NZ)578

Joe Root (ENG)556

वर्ल्ड कप 2019 में सर्वाधिक विकेट

Mitchell Starc (AUS)27

Lockie Ferguson (NZ)21

Jofra Archer (ENG)20

Mustafizur Rahman (BAN)20

Jasprit Bumrah (IND)18

ICC क्रिकेट वर्ल्ड कप 2019 timeline

icc world cup 2019

squads