Advertisement
  • Sri Lanka in Bangladesh, 2 Test Series, 2022, 2nd Test

    SL

    282/5

    97.0 ov

    VS

    LIVE

    BAN

    365

    116.2 ov

    SL trail by 83 runs

    Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur

  • Indian Premier League, 2022, Eliminator

    LSG

    VS

    RCB

    25 May 2022 19:30 IST

    Eden Gardens, Kolkata

  • Indian Premier League, 2022, Qualifier 2

    RR

    VS

    TBC

    27 May 2022 19:30 IST | 14:00 GMT

    Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad

  • USA Tri-Nation Series, 2019, Match 1

    USA

    VS

    SCO

    28 May 2022 21:00 IST | 15:30 GMT

    Choice Moosa Stadium, Pearland

  • Indian Premier League, 2022, Final

    GT

    VS

    TBC

    29 May 2022 20:00 IST | 14:30 GMT

    Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad

  • USA Tri-Nation Series, 2019, Match 2

    SCO

    VS

    USA

    29 May 2022 21:00 IST | 15:30 GMT

    Choice Moosa Stadium, Pearland

  • West Indies in Netherlands, 2022, 1st ODI

    NED

    VS

    WI

    31 May 2022 14:30 IST | 09:00 GMT

    VRA Ground, Amstelveen

  • Namibia in Zimbabwe, 2022, Live Cricket Score, 5th T20I

    ZIM

    95/8

    19.1

    VS

    NAM

    Namibia beat Zimbabwe by 32 runs

  • Indian Premier League, 2022, Live Cricket Score, Qualifier 1

    GT

    191/3

    19.3

    VS

    RR

    188/6

    20.0

    Gujarat Titans beat Rajasthan Royals by 7 wickets

  • Namibia in Zimbabwe, 2022, Live Cricket Score, 4th T20I

    ZIM

    157/8

    20.0

    VS

    NAM

    Namibia beat Zimbabwe by 6 wickets

  • Indian Premier League, 2022, Live Cricket Score, Match 70

    SRH

    157/8

    20.0

    VS

    PBKS

    160/5

    15.1

    Punjab Kings beat Sunrisers Hyderabad by 5 wickets

  • Namibia in Zimbabwe, 2022, Live Cricket Score, 3rd T20I

    ZIM

    129/2

    17.1

    VS

    NAM

    Zimbabwe beat Namibia by 8 wickets

FIXTURES

INTERACTIVE SCHEDULE

POINTS TABLE

  Matches Won Loss Tie Points

gt

14 10 4 0 20

rr

14 9 5 0 18

lsg

14 9 5 0 18

rcb

14 8 6 0 16

dc

14 7 7 0 14

pbks

14 7 7 0 14

kkr

14 6 8 0 12

SRH

14 6 8 0 12

csk

14 4 10 0 8

mi

14 4 10 0 8

ORANGE CAP

Jos Buttler (RR)629

KL Rahul (LSG)537

Quinton de Kock (LSG)502

Shikhar Dhawan (PBKS)460

Faf du Plessis (RCB)443

Liam Livingstone (PBKS)437

David Warner (DC)432

Abhishek Sharma (SRH)426

PURPLE CAP

Yuzvendra Chahal (RR)26

Wanindu Hasaranga (RCB)24

Kagiso Rabada (PBKS)23

Umran Malik (SRH)22

Kuldeep Yadav (DC)21

Rashid Khan (GT)18

Harshal Patel (RCB)18

Mohammad Shami (GT)18

IPL 2022 NEWS