Advertisement
  • India in South Africa, 3 ODI Series, 2021/22, 2nd ODI

    SA

    VS

    IND

    21 Jan 2022 14:00 IST

    Boland Park, Paarl

  • Afghanistan and Netherlands in Qatar, 3 ODI Series, 2022, 1st ODI

    AFG

    34/1

    10.2 ov

    VS

    LIVE

    West End Park International Cricket Stadium, Doha

  • Zimbabwe in Sri Lanka, 3 ODI Series, 2022, 3rd ODI

    SL

    VS

    21 Jan 2022 14:30 IST

    Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Kandy

  • England in West Indies, 2022, 1st T20I

    WI

    VS

    ENG

    23 Jan 2022 01:30 IST | 20:00 GMT

    Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados

  • Afghanistan and Netherlands in Qatar, 2022, 2nd ODI

    AFG

    VS

    NED

    23 Jan 2022 12:30 IST | 07:00 GMT

    West End Park International Cricket Stadium, Doha

  • South Africa in India, 2021-22, 3rd ODI

    IND

    VS

    SA

    23 Jan 2022 14:00 IST | 08:30 GMT

    Newlands, Cape Town

  • England in West Indies, 2022, 2nd T20I

    WI

    VS

    ENG

    24 Jan 2022 01:30 IST | 20:00 GMT

    Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados

  • Afghanistan and Netherlands in Qatar, 2022, 3rd ODI

    AFG

    VS

    NED

    25 Jan 2022 12:30 IST | 07:00 GMT

    West End Park International Cricket Stadium, Doha

  • South Africa in India, 2021-22, Live Cricket Score, 1st ODI

    IND

    265/8

    50.0

    VS

    SA

    296/4

    50.0

    South Africa beat India by 31 runs

  • Zimbabwe in Sri Lanka, 2022, Live Cricket Score, 2nd ODI

    SL

    280/9

    50.0

    VS

    ZIM

    302/8

    50.0

    Zimbabwe beat Sri Lanka by 22 runs

  • Ireland in West Indies, 2022, Live Cricket Score, 3rd ODI

    WI

    212

    44.4

    VS

    IRE

    214/8

    44.5

    Ireland beat West Indies by 2 wickets

  • The Ashes, 2021/22, Live Cricket Score, 5th Test

    AUS

    303

    75.4

    VS

    ENG

    188

    47.4

    Australia beat England by 146 runs

  • Zimbabwe in Sri Lanka, 2022, Live Cricket Score, 1st ODI

    SL

    300/5

    48.3

    VS

    ZIM

    296/9

    50.0

    Sri Lanka beat Zimbabwe by 5 wickets

Advertisement

POINTS TABLE

  Matches Won Loss Tie Points

dc

14 10 4 0 20

csk

14 9 5 0 18

rcb

14 9 5 0 18

kkr

14 7 7 0 14

mi

14 7 7 0 14

pbks

14 6 8 0 12

rr

14 5 9 0 10

SRH

14 3 11 0 6

ORANGE CAP

Ruturaj Gaikwad (CSK)635

Faf du Plessis (CSK)633

KL Rahul (PBKS)626

Shikhar Dhawan (DC)587

Glenn Maxwell (RCB)513

Sanju Samson (RR)484

Prithvi Shaw (DC)479

Shubman Gill (KKR)478

PURPLE CAP

Harshal Patel (RCB)32

Avesh Khan (DC)24

Jasprit Bumrah (MI)21

Shardul Thakur (CSK)21

Mohammed Shami (PBKS)19

Varun Chakravarthy (KKR)18

Rashid Khan (SRH)18

Yuzvendra Chahal (RCB)18

IPL 2021 photos