BAL vs CEP Dream11 Predictions For Today’s National T20 Cup 2020 Between Balochistan vs Central Punjab, Check Captain, Vice-Captain For Match 12 at Multan Cricket Stadium October 5, 8:00 PM IST Monday
Credit: AFP

BAL vs CEP Dream11 Tips And Prediction

BAL vs CEP Dream11 Predictions 12th Match for National T20 Cup at the Multan Cricket Stadium, Multan: The 12th match of the National T20 Cup 2020 has been scheduled to be played between Balochistan and Central Punjab.

Pakhtunkhwa are currently third in the points table having won two of their three matches and collected four points. Their opponents for the day, Sindh, have won one of their three matches and are a rung down at the fourth spot.

The tournament got underway from September 30 in Multan. A total of six teams are taking part in the tournament including Balochistan, Central Punjab, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, Northern, Sindh and Southern Punjab.

The tournament runs from September 30 to October 18 when the final will be played – which makes it 33 matches in all. From September 30 to October 16, two matches will be played every day barring October 7 and 8.

Several top Pakistan cricketers will be appearing in the competition including the likes of Babar Azam, Sarfaraz Ahmed, Shaheen Afridi, Fakhar Zaman, Naseem Shah, Shan Masood among others.

Both the semifinals will be played on October 17.

Below you can check the match details and Dream11 tips for BAL vs CEP.

TOSS TIME: The toss for the eleventh Match between Balochistan and Central Punjab will take place at 7:30 PM IST

Match Starts At: 8:00 PM IST

Venue: Multan Cricket Stadium

BAL vs CEP My Dream11 Team

Abdullah Shafiq (captain), Bismillah Khan (vice-captain), Saad Nasim, Imam-ul-Haq, Abid Ali, Awais Zia, Amad Butt, Akif Javed, Ehsan Adil, Haris Sohail, Usman Qadir

Balochistan vs Central Punjab Full Squads

Balochistan: Haris Sohail (captain), Bismillah Khan (wicketkeeper), Akbar-ur-Rehman, Akif Javed, Ammad Butt, Awais Zia, Imam-ul-Haq, Imran Butt, Imran Farhat, Kashif Bhatti, Khurram Shahzad, Taimur Khan, Umaid Asif, Umar Gul, Usama Mir, Yasir Shah.

Southern Punjab: Shan Masood (captain), Zeeshan Ashraf (wicketkeeper), Rahat Ali, Saif Baddar, Sohaib Maqsood, Umer Khan, Umar Siddiq Khan, Zahid Mehmood, Hussain Talat, Aamir Yamin, Ali Shafiq, Bilawal Bhatti, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Abbas, Mohammad Ilyas, Mohammad Irfan

Check Dream11 Prediction/ BAL Dream11 Team/ CEP Dream11 Team/ Balochistan Dream11 Team/ Central Punjab Dream11 Team/ Dream11 Guru Tips/ Online Cricket Tips and more