CLT20 2013 Live Cricket Score: Mumbai Indians vs Trinidad and Tobago, final

Sachin Tendulkar (left) and Dwayne Smith shared 90 runs partnership for the first-wicket in the second semi-final against Trinidad and Tobago in CLT20 2013 © PTI

Oct 6, 2013

The summit clash of the Champions League Twenty20 (CLT20) 2013 between Mumbai Indians and Rajasthan Royals is a match between two of the best teams of the competition. This is also billed as the last glimpses of Sachin Tendulkar and Rahul Dravid.

Rajasthan have not lost a single game in the competition. They had played all their games at the Sawai Mansingh Stadium and for the first time they will be playing away from home. Mumbai have won their previous two games at Delhi.

Mumbai captain Rohit Sharma said in the post-match conference on Saturday that since Mumbai know the conditions well in Delhi they hold the advantage.


Mumbai Indians: Sachin Tendulkar, Dwayne Smith, Dinesh Karthik (wk), Rohit Sharma (c), Ambati Rayudu, Kieron Pollard, Glenn Maxwell, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Harbhajan Singh, Pragyan Ojha, Rishi  Dhawan.

Rajasthan Royals: Rahul Dravid (c), Ajinkya Rahane, Sanju Samson (wk), Shane Watson, Stuart Binny, Kusal Parera, Dishant Yagnik, James Faulkner, Kevon Cooper, Pravin Tambe, Rahul Shukla.

Catch live updates of the match between Mumbai Indians and Rajasthan Royals here
Catch live score and ball-by-ball commentary of the 2nd semi-final between Mumbai Indians and Rajasthan Royals here