Delhi Capitals have won their last three matches (AFP Photo)

Revenge will be on Mumbai Indians mind when they face Delhi Capitals for the second time in the ongoing IPL 2019 on Thursday evening. In their previous meeting, DC recorded a thumping win over MI at the Wankhede Stadium.

The Shreyas Iyer-led DC have been in good form of late having won three games on the trot while climbing up to the second spot in points table. MI are breathing down their neck at the third spot with only net-run rate separating the two IPL outfits.

The two teams now meet to further solidify their chances of making the cut for the playoffs. The venue makes their tasks trickier. While teams of the likes of Chennai Super Kings have been unbeatable at home, DC have struggled. Feroz Shah Kotla hasn t been kind to them this season and even their head coach Ricky Ponting has criticised it has the worst ever following a defeat to SRH when they struggled their way to 129/8 in chase of 132 with the match dominated by spinners.

Below are the complete details of where you can watch and follow the contest on TV and online:

What: Delhi Capitals vs Mumbai Indians

When: April 18, 2019 (Thursday)

Where: Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium, Delhi

Start Time: 8:00 pm (IST)

Scorecard: DC vs MI

Live Streaming: Hotstar

On TV: Star Sports Network


DC: Shikhar Dhawan, Prithvi Shaw, Colin Munro, Shreyas Iyer (captain), Rishabh Pant (wk), Axar Patel, Chris Morris, Keemo Paul, Amit Mishra, Kagiso Rabada, Ishant Sharma, Hanuma Vihari, Ankush Bains, Manjot Kalra, Sherfane Rutherford, Jalaj Saxena, Rahul Tewatia, Sandeep Lamichhane, Trent Boult, Avesh Khan, Nathu Singh, Bandaru Ayyappa, Jagadeesha Suchith

MI: Rohit Sharma (captain), Quinton de Kock (wk), Suryakumar Yadav, Ishan Kishan, Krunal Pandya, Kieron Pollard, Hardik Pandya, Rahul Chahar, Jason Behrendorff, Lasith Malinga, Jasprit Bumrah, Yuvraj Singh, Anmolpreet Singh, Aditya Tare, Siddhesh Lad, Evin Lewis, Pankaj Jaiswal, Anukul Roy, Ben Cutting, Mayank Markande, Mitchell McClenaghan, Barinder Sran, Rasikh Salam, Jayant Yadav