Dream11 Team Cricket Hints

DPS vs ECB Today’s Emirates DT10 Tournament: Captain And Vice-Captain, Fantasy Playing Tips Dubai Pulse Secure vs ECB Blues at 9:30 PM IST Sunday, August 2:

With cricket resuming slowly but surely, Emirates D10 League 2020 is next and it starts on 24 July in UAE at two UAE venues, the ICC Academy Ground and Dubai International Cricket Stadium.

Six teams will take part in the two-week tournament. Each team will face each other twice to secure the top 4 spots. These four teams will then lock horns in playoffs, similar to IPL format.

TOSS – The toss between Dubai Pulse Secure vs ECB Blues will take place at 9 PM (IST).

Time: 9.30 PM IST

DPS vs ECB Dream11

Adnaan Khan, Vritiya Aravind, Faisal Amin, Faizan Sheikh, Chirag Suri, Muhammad Usman, Ahmed Raza, Rohan Mustafa, Umar Hafeez, Imran Haider, Junaid Siddique


Dubai Pulse Secure (DPS): Adnaan Khan, Faisal Amin, Rahman Gull, Aagam Shah, Faizan Sheikh, Shafaqat Ali, Fahad Tariq, Ibthisam Sait, Usman Munir, Fahad Nawaz, Mohammad -Rashid, Fahad Al Hashmi, Abdul -Rehman, Umar Hafeez, Imran Haider

ECB Blues (ECB): Muhammad Boota, Vritiya Aravind, Ali Naseer, Chirag Suri, Muhammad Usman, Arsalan Javed, Taimoor Ali, Ahmed Raza, Kashif Daud, Rohan Mustafa, Adhitya Shetty, Junaid Siddique, Karthik Meiyappan, Muhammad Ayaz, Sultan Ahmad, Matiullah

Check Dream11 Prediction/ DPS Dream11 Team/ ECB Dream11 Team/ Dubai Pulse Secure Dream11 Team/ ECB Blues Dream11 Team/ Dream11 Guru Tips/ Online Cricket Tips and more.