England wins the toss, elects to field first in 4th ODI

India trail the five-match ODI series 2-0 Getty Images

London: Sep 11, 2011

England captain Alastair Cook won the toss and elected to bowl in the fourth one-dayer against India on Sunday.

England, leading series 2-0, have brought in Steven Finn in place of Jade Dernbach.

India is going with an unchanged side.(PTI)


England: Alastair Cook (c), Craig Kieswetter (wk), Ian Bell, Ravi Bopara, Jonathan Trott, Ben Stokes, Tim Bresnan, Stuart Broad, Graeme Swann, Steven Finn and James Anderson.

India: Parthiv Patel, Ajinkya Rahane, Rahul Dravid, Virat Kohli, Mahendra Singh Dhoni (c&wk), Suresh Raina, Ravinder Jadeja, Ravichandran Ashwin, Praveen Kumar, RP Singh, Munaf Patel.

Umpires: Marais Erasmus (South Africa) and Richard Illingworth (England)

Third umpire: Billy Doctrove (West Indies)