Gayle ignored, Windies name unchanged squad for fourth ODI

Chris Gayle was not included in West Indies squad for fourth ODI Getty Images

By Ashish Shukla

North Sound (Antigua): Jun 13, 2011

West Indies will be fielding an unchanged team for the fourth One-day International against India. All the speculations regarding the inclusion of Chris Gayle was laid to rest after the Windies opted to name the same team, which has already lost the One-day series.

West Indies are currently trailing the five-match ODI series 3-0.

West Indies squad for 4th ODI:

Darren Sammy (c), Calrton Baugh (wk), Devendra Bishoo, Darren Bravo, Kirk Edwards, Danza Hyatt, Anthony Martin, Kieron Pollard, Kemar Roach, Andre Russell, Marlon Samuels, Ramnaresh Sarwan and Lendl Simmons.