India won their second Blind Cricket World Cup beating Pakistan by 2 wickets. This was the fifth edition of Blind World Cup at Sharjah in UAE. Chasing a huge target of 309 runs set by Pakistan. Sunil Ramesh and Ajay Reddy guided India past a tight-spot. India suffered a mid-innings collapse, that saw Pakistan pick three wickets in quick successions. India reached their target with 10 balls to spare.

For Pakistan, it was Badar Munir, Riyasat Khan and Nisar Ali, who scored big for their side. Munir scored a half-century, while Riyasat and Ali ended up scoring 48 and 47 runs respectively. Pakistan reached 200 runs in 27 overs with 5-wickets down. India earlier has defeated Pakistan by seven wickets in group match.

India now join Pakistan as two-time winners, while South Africa have won one time.