Defending champions Chennai are set to launch their tile defence in the Indian T20 League’s tournament opener as they face Bangalore at the MA Chidambaram Stadium in Chennai on Saturday. The MS Dhoni-led outfit will look to get their campaign underway with a strong start at home.

Here’s the full group stage schedule of Chennai.

March 23 (Saturday) – Chennai vs Bangalore at MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai (8 pm)

March 26 (Tuesday) – Delhi vs Chennai at Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi (8 pm)

March 31 (Sunday) – Chennai vs Rajasthan at MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai (8 pm)

April 3 (Wednesday) – Mumbai vs Chennai at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai (8 pm)

April 6 (Saturday) – Chennai vs Punjab at MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai (4 pm)

April 9 (Tuesday) –Chennai vs Kolkata at MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai (8 pm)

April 11 (Thursday) – Rajasthan vs Chennai at Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur (8 pm)

April 14 (Sunday) – Kolkata vs Chennai at Eden Gardens, Kolkata (4 pm)

April 17 (Wednesday) – Hyderabad vs Chennai at Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad (8 pm)

April 21 (Sunday) – Bangalore vs Chennai at M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore (8 pm)

April 23 (Tuesday) – Chennai vs Hyderabad at MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai (8 pm)

April 26 (Friday) – Chennai vs Mumbai at MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai (8 pm)

May 1 (Wednesday) – Chennai vs Delhi at MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai (8 pm)

May 5 (Sunday) – Punjab vs Chennai at Punjab Cricket Association Stadium IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali (4 pm)