Dinesh Karthik-led Indian T20 league franchise will be eager to claim to their third title. @PTI

The two-time champions of the Indian T20 League will be keen to win their third title and join Chennai and Mumbai. The Dinesh Karthik-led franchise did well and managed to make it to the playoffs. (ALSO READ: Indian T20 League: Bangalore’s full group stage schedule)

While there have been injury issues for the team even before a ball is bowled in the 12th edition of the tournament, the Kolkata-based franchise will be aiming to put that behind and claim the title. (ALSO READ: Indian T20 League: Delhi’s full group-stage schedule)

Here’s the full list of all the group stage matches of Kolkata.

March 24 (Sunday)- Kolkata vs Hyderabad at Eden Gardens, Kolkata (4pm)

March 27 (Wednesday)- Kolkata vs Punjab at Eden Gardens, Kolkata (8pm)

March 30 (Saturday)- Delhi vs Kolkata at Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi (8pm)

April 5 (Friday)- Bangalore vs Kolkata at M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru (8pm)

April 7 (Sunday)– Rajasthan vs Kolkata at Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur (8pm)

April 9 (Tuesday)- Chennai vs Kolkata at MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai (8pm)

April 12 (Friday)- Kolkata vs Delhi at Eden Gardens, Kolkata (8pm)

April 14 (Sunday)- Kolkata vs Chennai at Eden Gardens, Kolkata (8pm)

April 19 (Friday)- Kolkata vs Bangalore at Eden Gardens, Kolkata (8pm)

April 21 (Sunday)- Hyderabad vs Kolkata at Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad (4 pm)

April 25 (Thursday)- Kolkata vs Rajasthan at Eden Gardens, Kolkata (8pm)

April 28 (Sunday)- Kolkata vs Mumbai at Eden Gardens, Kolkata (8pm)

May 3 (Friday)- Punjab vs Kolkata at Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali (8 pm)

May 5 (Sunday)- Mumbai vs Kolkata at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai (8pm)