David Warner will be the cynosure of all eyes on his return for Hyderabad when they open their Indian T20 League campaign against two-time champions Kolkata at the Eden Gardens in Kolkata on Sunday.

Under Warner, Hyderabad won their maiden title in 2016 and in 2017, the Australian southpaw was the leading run-getter for his team. After missing last year’s edition due to the suspension for his involvement in the ball-tampering scandal, Warner will be keen to make a strong statement and prove his credentials which may also make his case stronger for a spot in Australia’s ICC World Cup 2019 team.

Here’s Hyderabad’s full group stage schedule this season.

March 24 (Sunday) – Kolkata vs Hyderabad at Eden Gardens, Kolkata (4 pm)

March 29 (Friday) – Hyderabad vs Rajasthan at Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad (8 pm)

March 31 (Sunday) – Hyderabad vs Bangalore at Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad (4 pm)

April 4 (Thursday) – Delhi vs Hyderabad at Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi (8 pm)

April 6 (Saturday) – Hyderabad vs Mumbai at Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad (8 pm)

April 8 (Monday) – Punjab vs Hyderabad at Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali (8 pm)

April 14 (Sunday) – Hyderabad vs Delhi at Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad (8 pm)

April 17 (Wednesday) – Hyderabad vs Chennai at Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad (8 pm)

April 21 (Sunday) – Hyderabad vs Kolkata at Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad (8 pm)

April 23 (Tuesday) – Chennai vs Hyderabad at MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai (8 pm)

April 27 (Saturday) – Rajasthan vs Hyderabad at Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur (8 pm)

April 29 (Monday) – Hyderabad vs Punjab at Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad (8 pm)

May 2 (Thursday) – Mumbai vs Hyderabad at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai (8 pm)

May 4 (Saturday) – Bangalore vs Hyderabad at M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore (8 pm)