David Warner is IPL 2017's leading run-scorer with 235 runs    Getty Images
David Warner is IPL 2017’s leading run-scorer with 235 runs Getty Images

Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) take on Delhi Daredevils in Match 21 of the Indian Premier League (IPL) 2017 at the Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium in Hyderabad. The live cricket telecast of all the matches of IPL 10 will be available on Set Max, Sony Six, Sony Six HD, Sony ESPN and Sony ESPN HD. The live online streaming of all the IPL 2017 matches will be available at ESPN, SonyLIV and Hotstar. SRH are currently in the third position with six points from three games, whereas DD are just one place below them at fourth with four points from four matches. SRH won a closely-fought match against Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) in their previous match, but DD lost theirs to Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) by 4 wickets. FULL CRICKET SCORECARD, Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Daredevils Match 21

If DD win this match, they could go above SRH in the table as they have a higher net-run rate. However a win for SRH will take them to No. 2 in the table, but a big win could even take them to the top of the table. SRH have both the Orange Cap and the Purple Cap in their possession. David Warner leads the run-scorers chart with 235 runs in 5 innings at 78.33. Bhuvneshwar Kumar is the leading wicket-taker in the tournament with 15 wickets in 5 matches 6 wickets above teammate Rashid Khan who has 9 wickets from five matches. Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) Vs Delhi Daredevils (DD), IPL 2017 Match 21: Preview

As far as DD are concerned, Sanju Samson is their leading run-scorer with 173 runs from four innings at 43.25. However, all-rounder Chris Morris with 8 wickets is their leading wicket-taker, just above Pat Cummins and Zaheer Khan (both 7 wickets).