India announced an unchanged 15-member squad for the remaining One-Day Internationals (ODI) againstAustralia in the ongoing seven-match series.

The Mahendra Singh Dhoni-led side retained Ishant Sharma whose place in the team has come under scanner following his dismal show in the third ODI. He was also expensive in the other two ODIs preceding the last one and the lone T20 International played between the two sides.


MS Dhoni (c & wk), Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, Yuvraj Singh, Suresh Raina, Ravindra Jadeja, Ravichandran Ashwin, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Ishant Sharma, Vinay Kumar, Amit Mishra, Ambati Rayudu, Mohammad Shami, Jaydev Unadkat.