Live Cricket Score: Australia vs Sri Lanka 2012-13 - Fourth ODI match at Sydney

Phil Hughes (above) will open the Australian batting along with David Warner © Getty Images

Sydney: Jan 20, 2013

Australia will take on Sri Lanka in the fourth of the five One-Day Internationals at the Sydney Cricket Ground today.

After suffering a humiliating defeat in the third ODI, in which they were bowled out for a paltry 74, Australia will be looking to restore some pride. They will also be aiming to level the series which Sri Lanka currently lead 2-1.

Despite being bundled out for their second-lowest ODI total in the last match, Australia skipper Michael Clarke won the toss and decided to bat first.


Australia: David Warner, Phillip Hughes, Michael Clarke (c), David Hussey, George Bailey, Matthew Wade (wk), Moises Henriques, Mitchell Johnson, Mitchell Starc, Clint McKay, Xavier Doherty

Sri Lanka: Tillakaratne Dilshan, Mahela Jayawardene (c), Lahiru Thirimanne, Dinesh Chandimal (wk), Kushal Janith Perera, Angelo Mathews, Jeevan Mendis, Thisara Perera, Nuwan Kulasekara, Rangana Herath, Lasith Malinga

Catch the live score & ball-by-ball commentary of the fourth ODI match between Australia and Sri Lanka at Sydney here