Greetings! Welcome to CricketCountry’s coverage of the match 15 of Karnataka Premier League (KPL) 2015 between Hubli Tigers and Mangalore United at KSCA Hubli Cricket Ground. This game will be crucial for both the sides for the fact that they have managed to register just one win from three games; while Hubali lost their previous fixture, United’s match was abandoned by bad weather. The last win for RK Sabharwal’s side, that includes the likes of Karun Nair, came when he beat Mysuru Warriors by 39 runs after posting a huge total of 191 in the first innings followed by bowling out their opponents for 152. Meanwhile, Tigers’ win in their opening game against Rockstars is the only success they had had so far. Catch all the updates of the match here. Hubli Tigers vs Mangalore United: Free Live Cricket Streaming Online on Sony Six. Hubli Tigers vs Mangalore United, Karnataka Premier League (KPL) 2015, Free Live Cricket Streaming Online on Sony Six: Match 15 at Hubli

Live Cricket Score Mangalore United 69/2 | Overs 8: Shishir Bhavane lasts for just three balls, an edge from Kishore Kamath goes safely into the gloves of Nitin Bhille.

Live Cricket Score Mangalore United 38/1 | Overs 5.2: Hubali Tigers draw firts blood, Balachandra Naveen strikes in his very first over, removes opener Rohan Kadam for 19-ball 17.

TOSS UPDATE: Mangalore United won the toss and elected to bat first.


Hubli Tigers (From): Sreenath Aravind(c), Santhebennur Akshay, Kranthi Kumar, KB Pawan, Balachandra Naveen, Prateek Jain, Chethan William, Suraj Sampath, Kunal Kapoor, Mohammed Taha, Nishant Shekhawat, Abhinav Manohar, Dikshanshu Negi, Shashi Shekhar, Shivil Kaushik, AM Kiran, Aditya H N, Roshan Raju.

Mangalore United (From): Rohit Sabharwal(c), Karun Nair, Shishir Bhavane, Chandrushekar Avinash(wk), Rohan Kadam, Arsdeep Singh Brar, BN Bharath, Udit Patel, Ronit More, Abhishek Bhat, Mitrakanth Yadav, Pradeep T, Mashooq Hussain, Rahul Gautam, Nihal Shilar, Akshay Ballal, R. Praveen Kumar, Mohit Khokher, Nishithh N, Syed Khaja Moinuddin.