Live Cricket Score: Zimbabwe vs Pakistan, 2nd T20 at Harare

Pakistan lead the two-match T20 series 1-0 © AFP

Aug 23, 2013
Pakistan come into the second match of the two-match T20 series at Harare on Saturday with a 1-0 lead against Zimbabwe.

Ahmed Shehzad‘s 50-ball 70 and Shahid Afridi‘s three-wicket haul guided the visitors to a comfortable 25-run win on Friday.

After putting up a clinical performance in the first match yesterday, the visitors would be keen on repeating the feat and clinch the two match series. On the other hand, the hosts would be looking forward to make amends and finally register a win.


Zimbabwe: Vusi Sibanda, Hamilton Masakadza, Timycen Maruma, Brendan Taylor (c & wk), Sean Williams, Malcolm Waller, Elton Chigumbara, Brian Vitori, Prosper Utseya, Tendai Chetara. Shingi Masakadza.

Pakistan: Mohammad Hafeez (c), Nasir Jamshed, Ahmed Shehzad, Umar Amin, Shahid Afridi, Sarfraz Ahmed (wk), Sohaib Maqsood, Anwar Ali, Saeed Ajmal, Sohail Tanvir, Mohammad Irfan. 

Catch live scores and ball-by-ball commentary of the second Twenty20 match between Zimbabwe and Pakistan here

Zimbabwe vs Pakistan — Live on Ten Cricket