Mumbai have had a roller coaster ride in IPL 2015 © IANS
Mumbai have had a roller coaster ride in IPL 2015 © IANS

Mumbai Indians (MI) take on Delhi Daredevils (DD) in the 39th match of the ongoing Indian Premier League (IPL) 2015 tournament, at the Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai on Tuesday. PREVIEW: Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Daredevils in IPL 2015 Match 39

Both Mumbai Indians and Delhi Daredevils have played nine matches each, have lost four and have won five in the ongoing IPL 8. The two teams have had their share of struggles in this IPL and the journey ahead is not going to be easy. LIVE CRICKET SCORE: Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Daredevils in IPL 2015

Despite having played the same number of matches and having same number of points, there is a huge chasm in the Net Run Rate for the two teams. LIVE CRICKET UPDATES AND COMMENTARY: Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Daredevils in IPL 2015

While Mumbai Indians are at the second last spot in the IPL 2015 with a Net Run Rate of -0.252 , whereas the Delhi Daredevils are at the fifth spot in the IPL 8 Points Table with their NRR being -0.096.

The match on Tuesday will be the second match between the two IPL sides, as they had earlier clashed in the 21st game of the tournament. Delhi Daredevils had trumped Mumbai Indians by 37 runs back then, and had also ended their poor run at home. Delhi Daredevils vs Mumbai Indians IPL 2015 Match 21: Highlights


Mumbai Indians: Rohit Sharma (c), Parthiv Patel (wk), Unmukt Chand, Aditya Tare (wk), Kieron Pollard, Ambati Rayudu, Corey Anderson, Harbhajan Singh, Lasith Malinga, J Suchith, Shreyas Gopal, Jasprith Bumrah, Pawan Suyal, Akshay Wakhare, R Vinay Kumar, Aiden Blizzard, Siddhesh Lad, Mitchell McClenaghan, Abhimanyu Mithun, Marchant de Lange, Hardik Pandya.

Delhi Daredevils: JP Duminy (c), Quinton de Kock (wk), Mayank Agarwal, Manoj Tiwary, Yuvraj Singh, Saurabh Tiwary, Angelo Mathews, Kedar Jadhav, Imran Tahir, Amit Mishra, Shahbaz Nadeem, Zaheer Khan, Jaydev Unadkat, Mohammed Shami, CM Gautam, Gurinder Sandhu, Jayant Yadav, Albie Morkel, Srikar Bharat, Marcus Stoinis, Dominic Joseph Muthuswamy, Shreyas Iyer, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Karapak Jiyas, Travis Head.

Catch live cricket score and ball-by-ball commentary of Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Daredevils IPL 2015 match here