The Hero Nidahas Trophy 2018, the T20 Tri-Series, which is set to commence on Tuesday, 06th March, 2018 will have the services of an internationally acclaimed panel of expert commentators. The Panel will consist of eight former international and first class cricketers. Among them are, Sunil Gavaskar, Sanjay Manjrekar and Murali Kartik from India, Russel Arnold and Roshan Abeysinghe from Sri Lanka, Athar Ali Khan from Bangladesh, Aamer Sohail from Pakistan and Brett Lee from Australia.

Sri Lanka, India and Bangladesh will be competing in the upcoming fixture, which would be played out at the R. Premadasa International Cricket Stadium in Colombo.