Zimbabwe A is set to play Namibia in four one-day matches in Windhoek, with the first match of the week-long tour pencilled in for this Sunday. A 14-man squad that includes the experienced internationals Sikandar Raza Butt, Chamunorwa Chibhabha, Tinashe Panyangara, Regis Chakabva, Tendai Chatara, Donald Tiripano and Peter Joseph Moor are scheduled to leave Harare this Saturday. After the first one-dayer on Sunday, the 30th of April, Zimbabwe A and Namibia will meet in the second 50-over match on Tuesday, the 2nd of May. The third and fourth matches will be back-to-back encounters scheduled for Thursday the 4th and Friday the 5th of May, with the Zimbabwe side returning home the following day.

Zimbabwe A to Namibia 2017

1. Sikandar Raza Butt
2. Regis Chakabva
3. Brian Chari
4. Tendai Chatara
5. Chamunorwa Chibhabha
6. Joylord Gumbie
7. Innocent Kaia
8. Timycen Maruma
9. Wellington Masakadza
10. Peter Joseph Moor
11. Tinotenda Mutombodzi
12. Tinashe Panyangara
13. Donald Tiripano
14. Nathan Waller
15. Douglas Hondo Head Coach
16. Wayne James Assistant Coach
17. Walter Chawaguta Fielding Coach
18. Webster Karimanzira Fitness Trainer
19. Anesu Mupotaringa Physiotherapist
20. Lovemore Banda Team Manager