Dream11 Tips And Predictions

Dream11 Team Prediction Punjab vs Delhi Super Smash 2019-20 – Cricket Tips For Today’s Round 4 Match PUN vs DEL of Ranji Trophy 2019-20 in Mohali: In the Round 4 match in Elite Group A and B of Ranji Trophy 2019-20, Northern Knights will travel to Wellington for another exciting T20 battle between the two sides at the beautiful Basin Reserve Stadium in Wellingon. This will be the second meeting between the two sides inside three days in the ongoing edition of Super Smash. In their previous face-off, Northern Knights, who are at the fifth spot, produced a brilliant performance as they defeated Wellington convincingly by five wickets at the Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui. Chasing a competitive total of 162 to win, Daryl Mitchell scored a quickfire half-century to take his team over the line with one over to spare. Earlier, Brett Randell and leg-spinner Ish Sodhi picked up three wickets each to unsettle the Wellington batting unit in the contest.

Meanwhile, despite the loss – Wellington still manage to hold on to their second spot in the Super Smash points table. With four wins and two losses in six matches – the Firebirds would eye a revenge against Knights while aiming for the top spot. Wellington are only two points behind the table-toppers Otago. Moreover, playing at home will be another boost for Wellington who will enter this encounter as the favourites.

TOSS – The toss between Punjab and Delhi will take place at 9 AM (IST).

Time: 9.30 AM IST.

Venue: PCA IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali

My Dream11 Team

Wicketkeeper – Anuj Rawat

Batters Shubman Gill (C), Dhruv Shorey, Jonty Sidhu, Kunal Chandela

All-Rounders Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Mandeep Singh, Nitish Rana (VC)

Bowlers Baltej Singh, Sandeep Sharma, Simarjeet Singh

PUN vs DEL Probable Playing XIs

Punjab: Sanvir Singh, Shubman Gill, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Mandeep Singh (C), Anmolpreet Singh, Sharad Lumba, Anmol Malhotra (wk), Mayank Markande, Arshdeep Singh, Baltej Singh, Sandeep Sharma.

Delhi: Kunal Chandela, Hiten Dalal, Dhruv Shorey (C), Nitish Rana, Jonty Sidhu, Lalit Yadav, Anuj Rawat (wk), Kunwar Bidhuri, Siddhant Sharma/Vikas Mishra/Pradeep Sangwan, Simarjeet Singh, Pawan Suyal.


Punjab: Sanvir Singh, Shubman Gill, Siddarth Kaul, Mandeep Singh (C), Anmol Malhotra (wk), Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Sandeep Sharma, Baltej Singh, Karan Kaila, Maninder Singh, Vinay Choudhary, Anmolpreet Singh, Ashwani Kumar, Sharad Lumba, Abhishek Gupta, Mayank Markande, Arshdeep Singh, Rohan Marwaha, Akul Pandove.

Delhi: Shikhar Dhawan (C), Kunal Chandela, Dhruv Shorey, Nitish Rana, Jonty Sidhu, Lalit Yadav, Anuj Rawat (wk), Kunwar Bidhuri, Ishant Sharma, Simarjeet Singh, Pawan Suyal, Navdeep Saini, Shivam Sharma, Hiten Dalal, Tejas Baroka, Shivank Vashisht, Vikas Mishra, Pradeep Sangwan.

Check Dream11 Prediction/ Punjab Dream11 Team/ Delhi Dream11 Team/ PUN Dream11 Team/ DEL Dream11 Team/ Dream11 Guru Tips And Predictions/ Online Cricket Tips and more.