Rajasthan Royals win toss, to field against Mumbai Indians in IPL 2012 match

The Rahul Draivd-led Rajasthan have notched up two wins in two games PTI

By CricketCountry Staff

Mumbai: Apr 11, 2012

Rajasthan Royals (RR) skipper Rahul Dravid won the toss and put Mumbai Indians (MI) into bat in their IPL 2012 match at the Wankhede Stadium at Mumbai on Friday.

Mumbai has fielded an unchanged squad, while Rajasthan has made one change, leaving out Brad Hodge for left-arm spinner Brad Hogg.

Sachin Tendulkar missed the third match running for the home team as he is yet to fully recover from the finger injury he sustained in the season opener against holders Chennai Super Kings on April 4.


MI: Tirumalsetti Suman, Richard Levi, Rohit Sharma, Ambati Rayudu, Dinesh Karthik(w), James Franklin, Kieron Pollard, Harbhajan Singh, Lasith Malinga(c), Munaf Patel, Pragyan Ojha

RR: Rahul Dravid (c), Ajinkya Rahane, Ashok Menaria, Johan Botha, Brad Hogg, Ankeet Chavan, Owais Shah, Shreevats Goswami, Kevon Cooper, Amit Singh, Siddharth Trivedi

Catch Live Score and ball-by-ball commentary of MI vs RR IPL 2012 clash here