BCCI7 (1)

The All-India Women s Selection Committee has named Rumeli Dhar as the replacement for injured Jhulan Goswami. Ms. Dhar will join the Indian Women s Team for the remaining three T20Is against South Africa Women.

Ms. Goswami had suffered an injury to her heel ahead of the first T20I. On Friday, India Women registered a nine-wicket win in the second match and now lead the T20I series 2-0.

India Women’s T20I squad: Harmanpreet Kaur (Captain), Smriti Mandhana (vice-captain), Mithali Raj, Veda Krishnamurthy, Jemimah Rodrigues, Deepti Sharma, Anuja Patil, Taniya Bhatia (wicket-keeper), Nuzhat Parveen (wicket-keeper), Poonam Yadav, Rajeshwari Gayakwad, Shikha Pandey, Pooja Vastrakar, Radha Yadav, Rumeli Dhar