Rain are expected to play spoilsport in this series © Getty Images
Monsoon is expected to play spoilsport in this series © Getty Images

Cricket South Africa (CSA) announced the squads for the three-match One-Day International (ODI) and Two T2o Internationals (T20Is) in Bangladesh. South Africa will travel to Bangladesh in July this year to play a full tour, which comprises of two Tests, three One-Day Internationals (ODIs) and two Twenty20 Internationals. READ: Dale Steyn clarifies his ‘last few balls’ comment that infuriated Bangladesh fans

The T2oIs will be played first. The first match of the series will be played on July 5, Sunday at the Shere Bangla National Stadium. On July 7, Tuesday, both teams will meat once again to play the last T20I at the same venue. READ: Bangladesh or Pakistan: Who will qualify for ICC Champions Trophy 2017?

Next the three match series will take place. The first ODI will be played on Dhaka on June 10. The next ODI will be played on June 12 at Dhaka again. On June 15, at Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong the third and final ODI will be played.

ODI Squad:

AB de Villiers (c), Hashim Amla (vc), Quinton de Kock (wk), Faf du Plessis, Rilee Rossouw, JP Duminy, David Miller, Farhaan Behardien, Chris Morris, Morne Morkel, Imran Tahir, Kagiso Rabada, Kyle Abbott, Aaron Phangiso, Wayne Parnell, Ryan McLaren

T20 Squad:

Faf du Plessis (c), Quinton de Kock (wk), Rilee Rossouw, AB de Villiers, JP Duminy, David Miller, David Wiese, Chris Morris, Kyle Abbott, Kagiso Rabada, Aaron Phangiso, Eddie Leie, Wayne Parnell, Beuran Hendricks