Live Cricket Score: Australia vs South Africa, second Test at Adelaide - Day Three

South Africa will aim to put up a strong first innings total Getty Images

Perth: Nov 30, 2012

South Africa captain Graeme Smith won the toss and elected to bat against Australia in the third and final Test match at the WACA in Perth on Friday.


Australia: Ed Cowan, David Warner, Shane Watson, Michael Clarke (c), Ricky Ponting, Matthew Wade (wk), Michael Hussey, John Hastings, Mitchell Johnson, Mitchell Starc, Nathan Lyon.

South Africa: Graeme Smith (c), Alviro Petersen, Hashim Amla, Jacques Kallis AB de Villiers (wk), Faf du Plessis, Dean Elgar, Robin Peterson, Vernon Philander, Dale Steyn, Morne Morkel.

Catch live scores and ball-by-ball commentary of the first day’s play between Australia and South Africa here