Live Updates

  • 4:02 PM IST

    Delhi (230/5) have beaten Haryana (229) by five wickets to join Mumbai in the semi-finals

  • 3:58 PM IST

    Delhi vs Haryana: Yuzvendra Chahal has the last laugh but not before being hammered for three sixes by Nitish Rana as Delhi need just four more to win. Rana caught on 37 off Chahal. Score 226/5 in 38 overs

  • 3:44 PM IST

    200 up for Delhi in 34.5 overs with six wickets remaining. They need 30 runs off 91 deliveries to win

  • 3:33 PM IST

    Delhi vs Haryana: Two quick wickets for Haryana – Shorey departs right after completing his half-century and Himmat Singh managed 5 off 9 before becoming Rahul Tewatia’s third victim. Score 185/4 in 31.4 overs, chasing 230

  • 3:18 PM IST

    FIFTY for Dhruv Shorey with a single – his ninth of List A career

  • 3:10 PM IST

    WICKET! Gautam Gambhir’s brilliant innings comes to an end on 104 as he is stumped off Rahul Tewatia. Score 172/2 in 27.4 overs, chasing 230

  • 3:07 PM IST

    Delhi vs Haryana: A 69-ball 100 for Delhi captain Gautam Gambhir who is leading the chase of 230 from the front!

  • 2:54 PM IST

    Delhi vs Haryana: Gambhir has kept Delhi in front against Haryana in chase of 230. He’s nearing a century and is batting on 91 off 60. Delhi 154/1 in 24.1 overs

  • 2:25 PM IST

    Delhi have reached 110/1 in 17 overs with Gambhir on 74* and Shorey on 19*

  • 2:08 PM IST

    Delhi vs Haryana: FIFTY for Gautam Gambhir on his birthday! Takes him just 29 deliveries to reach the milestone. Score 76/1 in 10.1 overs, chasing 230

vijay hazare trophy

Good morning everyone. We’re back with our live coverage from the Vijay Hazare Trophy 2018-19. The round-stage has given way to the quarter-finals and eight teams will be locking horns across two days to book the last-four berths. Today, we have two quarter-finals  – 1 and 2. In the first quarter-final, Mumbai will face Bihar while in the second, Delhi will square off against their neighbour Haryana.


Quarter-Finals (All in Bengaluru)

1st Quarter-Final

=>Mumbai vs Bihar (Just Cricket Academy Ground)


2nd Quarter-Final

=>Delhi vs Haryana (M Chinnaswamy Stadium)

Both matches start at 9:00 pm (IST)

Editorial team of CricketCountry.