Live Updates

  • 5:19 PM IST

    We have the final result of the day for you: Kerala (316/7) have beaten Saurashtra (270) by 46 runs

  • 5:04 PM IST
    Result Updates

    =>Punjab (297/4) beat Karanatak (296) by six wickets

    =>Vidarbha (218) beat Goa (217/9) by one run
    =>Maharashtra (207/5) beat Baroda (206/8) by five wickets
    =>Puducherry (324/5) beat Meghalaya (250/5) by 74 runs
  • 4:31 PM IST

    Result Update

    =>Delhi (245/9) have bowled out Chhattisgarh for 201 to win by 44 runs
    =>Uttarkhand (264) beat Arunachal Pradesh (156/9) by 108 runs
  • 4:15 PM IST

    Punjab, at 262 for 2, are well on course to chasing down Karnataka‘s target of 297 runs. Meghalaya are 207 for 4, in chase of Puducherry‘s 324/6. Goa, however, are eight down for 193, needing another 27 to win against Vidarbha.

  • 3:36 PM IST

    Kerala are on top against Saurashtra. Chasing 317, Saurashtra are 144/5 in 30.1 overs. Basil Thampi has been the pick of Kerala bowlers so far with figures of 2/24

  • 3:35 PM IST

    Chhattisgarh are in tatters in their chase of 246 against Delhi. Score 139/8 in 37 overs

  • 3:33 PM IST

    Anmolpreet Singh’s unbeaten century has put Punjab in the driving seat against Karnataka. Chasing 296, Punjab are 207/1 in 34.3 overs. Shubham Gill was trapped lbw on 77.

  • 3:32 PM IST

    Goa are 149/5 in 36.3 overs, chasing 219 against Vidarbha. Prabhudessai (20*) and Kauthankar (17*) are the two unbeaten batsmen.

  • 3:31 PM IST

    Maharashtra are in complete control of their chase of 207 against Baroda. Motwani (49*) and Shaikh (43*) have taken them to 134/3 in 29.4 overs

  • 3:29 PM IST

    Yogesh Nagar has struck an unbeaten 63 and has currently added 64 runs with Gurinder Singh for Meghalaya for the fourth wicket. Score 137/3 in 29 overs, chasing 325 vs Puducherry

vijay hazare live updates

Hello folks! Welcome back to our live coverage from the Vijay Hazare Trophy 2018-19. We have got nine live matches for you today from Round 12 – Elite Group A and B, Plate. All matches to start at 9:00 am (IST). Stay with us for the all the live updates.


Elite Group A and B

=>Baroda vs Maharashtra (KSCA Cricket (3) Ground, Alur)

=>Goa vs Vidarbha (KSCA Cricket (2) Ground, Alur)

=>Karnataka vs Punjab (M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru)

=>Delhi vs Chhattisgarh (Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi)

=>Madhya Pradesh vs Andhra (Palam A Stadium, Delhi)

=>Saurashtra vs Kerala (Palam B Stadium, Delhi)



=>Arunachal Pradesh vs Uttarakhand (GS Patel Stadium, Nadiad)

=>Bihar vs Mizoram (Moti Bagh Stadium, Vadodara)

=>Meghalaya vs Puducherry (Shastri Maidan, Vallabh Vidyanagar, Anand)

Editorial team of CricketCountry.