West Indies announce 15-member squad for ODI series against Bangladesh

West Indies will aim to bounce back after losing the first ODI Getty Images

Khulna: Dec 2, 2012

West Indies captain Darren Sammy won the toss and opted to field against Bangladesh in their second ODI at Khulna on Sunday.


Bangladesh: Tamim Iqbal, Anamul Haque, Naeem Islam, Mahmudullah, Mominul Haque, Mushfiqur Rahim(c&wk), Nasir Hossain, Mashrafe Mortaza, Sohag Gazi, Abul Hasan, Abdur Razzak.

West Indies: Chris Gayle, Lendl Simmons, Marlon Samuels, Dwayne Bravo, Kieron Pollard, Darren Sammy (c), Devon Thomas (wk), Andre Russell, Sunil Narine, Kemar Roach, Ravi Rampaul

Catch live scores and ball-by-ball commentary of the second ODI between Bangladesh and West Indies here