ZIM vs PAK, 3rd T201 Dream11 Prediction Fantasy Tips – Captain, Vice-captain, Probable Playing XIs For Zimbabwe vs Pakistan T20I Match 2:30 PM IST, 25th April
Sean Williams and Babar Azam. Image Credits: Twitter

Zimbabwe vs Pakistan 3rd T20I Dream11 Team Prediction:

Zimbabwe came up with an inspiring performance as they stunned Pakistan by 19 runs in the second T20I. Luke Jongwe scalped a four-wicket haul and played a key role in the team’s win. In fact, the hosts had only posted 118 runs on the board but they were able to skittle out the visitors for 99 to cause an upset. The home side will aim to continue their dream run going as they have made the most of their skills.

Zimbabwe vs Pakistan Dream11 Team Prediction 3rd T201 – Check My Dream11 Team, Best players list of ZIM vs PAK, T20I series, Zimbabwe vs Pakistan Dream11 Team Player List, Zimbabwe Dream11 Team Player List, Dream11 Guru Tips, Online Cricket Tips Zimbabwe vs Pakistan, Online Cricket Tips Zimbabwe vs Pakistan, Fantasy Playing Tips.

TOSS: The 3rd T20I Toss between Zimbabwe vs Pakistan will take place at 2.00 PM IST April 25 Sunday.

Time: 2:30 PM IST

Venue: Harare Sports Club, Harare.

ZIM vs PAK My Dream11 Team:

Mohammad Rizwan, Wesley Madhevere, Danish Aziz, Babar Azam, Tinashe Kamunhukamwe, Mohammad Hafeez, Luke Jongwe, Ryan Burl, Mohammad Hasnain, Usman Qadir, Haris Rauf.

Captain – Babar Azam, Vice-captain – Mohammad Hafeez.

ZIM vs PAK Probable Playing XIs:

Zimbabwe – Tinashe Kamunhukamwe, Wesley Madhevere, Tadiwanashe Marumani, Craig Ervine, Sean Williams (c), Sikandar Raza, Regis Chakabva (wk), Luke Jongwe, Wellington Masakadza, Blessing Muzarabani and Richard Ngarava.

Pakistan – Babar Azam (c), Mohd Rizwan (wk), Fakhar Zaman, Mohd Hafeez, Haider Ali, Danish Aziz, Mohd Nawaz, Usman Qadir, Mohammad Hasnain, Haris Rauf and Faheem Ashraf.


Zimbabwe Sean Williams (c), Ryan Burl, Regis Chakabva, Tanaka Chivanga, Craig Ervine, Luke Jongwe, Tinashe Kamunhukamwe, Wesley Madhevere, Tadiwanashe Marumani, Wellington Masakadza, Tapiwa Mufudza, Blessing Muzarabani, Richard Ngarava, Brendan Taylor, Donald Tiripano.

Pakistan Babar Azam (c), Mohammad Rizwan, Mohammad Hafeez, Haider Ali, Danish Aziz, Asif Ali, Faheem Ashraf, Mohammad Nawaz, Sharjeel Khan, Sarfaraz Ahmed, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Mohammad Wasim Jr, Mohammad Hasnain, Usman Qadir, Hasan Ali, Arshad Iqbal, Haris Rauf, Zahid Mahmood, Fakhar Zaman.

Check Dream11 Prediction/ PAK Dream11 Team/ ZIM Dream11 Team/ Pakistan Dream11 Team Prediction/ Zimbabwe Dream11 Team Prediction/ Dream11 Guru Tips/ Online Cricket Tips and more.