Zimbabwe win toss, elect to bat against West Indies in 3rd ODI

West Indies will be gunning for a clean sweep with three wins in three ODIs on Tuesday © Getty Images

Grenada: Feb 26, 2013

Zimbabwe captain Brendon Taylor won the toss and elected to bat against the West Indies in the third and final One-Day International at Grenada on Tuesday.

Zimbabwe are in search of a solo win and will hope to end the series on a high after the West Indies took an unassailable lead of 2-0 in the first two ODIs.

As for the Windies, they will be gunning for a clean sweep.


West Indies: Kieran Powell, Darren Bravo, Dwayne Bravo(c), Ramnaresh Sarwan, Kieron Pollard, Denesh Ramdin(w), Narsingh Deonarine, Sunil Narine, Kemar Roach, Verrasammy Permaul, Tino Best.

Zimbabwe: Tino Mawoyo, Vusi Sibanda, Chamu Chibhabha, Hamilton Masakadza, Brendan Taylor(w/c), Malcolm Waller, Regis Chakabva, Prosper Utseya, Kyle Jarvis, Natsai Mushangwe, Tendai Chatara

Catch live scores and ball-by-ball commentary of the third ODI between West Indies and Zimbabwe here