NOT FROM CACHE ###
NOT FROM CACHE ###
NOT FROM CACHE ###
NOT FROM CACHE ### ICC Cricket World Cup 2019: Live Cricket Score, Latest News, Points Table, Fixtures, Results - Cricket Country
Live Cricket Score & News | Latest Articles & Match Updates | Cricket Photos & Videos | CricketCountry.com

icc cricket world cup2019

  • Australia in India, 3 T20I Series, 2022, 1st T20I

    IND

    VS

    AUS

    20 Sep 2022 19:30 IST

    Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali

  • England in Pakistan, 7 T20I Series, 2022, 1st T20I

    PAK

    VS

    ENG

    20 Sep 2022 20:00 IST

    National Stadium, Karachi

  • England in Pakistan, 7 T20I Series, 2022, 2nd T20I

    PAK

    VS

    ENG

    22 Sep 2022 20:00 IST

    National Stadium, Karachi

  • USA Tri-Nation Series, 2019, Match 5

    PNG

    VS

    NAM

    20 Sep 2022 05:30 IST | 00:00 GMT

    Amini Park, Port Moresby

  • Australia in India, 2022, 1st T20I

    IND

    VS

    AUS

    20 Sep 2022 19:30 IST | 14:00 GMT

    Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali

  • England in Pakistan, 2022, 1st T20I

    PAK

    VS

    ENG

    20 Sep 2022 20:00 IST | 14:30 GMT

    National Stadium, Karachi

  • USA Tri-Nation Series, 2019, Match 6

    PNG

    VS

    NAM

    21 Sep 2022 05:30 IST | 00:00 GMT

    Amini Park, Port Moresby

  • England in Pakistan, 2022, 2nd T20I

    PAK

    VS

    ENG

    22 Sep 2022 20:00 IST | 14:30 GMT

    National Stadium, Karachi

FIXTURES

Monday, 10th June

15:00 (IST)

South Africa

VS

West Indies

No result

INTERACTIVE SCHEDULE

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 ARTICLES

POINTS TABLE

  Matches Won Loss Tie Points

India

9 7 1 0 15

Australia

9 7 2 0 14

England

9 6 3 0 12

New Zealand

9 5 3 0 11

Pakistan

9 5 3 0 11

Sri Lanka

9 3 4 0 8

South Africa

9 3 5 0 7

Bangladesh

9 3 5 0 7

West Indies

9 2 6 0 5

Afghanistan

9 0 9 0 0

MOST RUNS IN WORLD CUP 2019

Rohit Sharma (IND)648

David Warner (AUS)647

Shakib Al Hasan (BAN)606

Kane Williamson (NZ)578

Joe Root (ENG)556

MOST WICKETS IN WORLD CUP 2019

Mitchell Starc (AUS)27

Lockie Ferguson (NZ)21

Jofra Archer (ENG)20

Mustafizur Rahman (BAN)20

Jasprit Bumrah (IND)18

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 timeline

icc world cup 2019

squads