Live Cricket Score & News | Latest Articles & Match Updates | Cricket Photos & Videos | CricketCountry.com

icc cricket world cup2019

  • West Indies in India, 3 T20I Series, 2019, 1st T20I

    IND

    78/1

    8.3 ov

    VS

    LIVE

    WI

    207/5

    20.0 ov

    IND need 130 runs in 69 balls at 11.30 rpo

    Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad

  • South Asian Games Men's Cricket Competition, 2019, Match 7

    79/6

    20.0 ov

    VS

    LIVE

    163/7

    20.0 ov

    Nepal beat Maldives by 84 runs

    Tribhuvan University International Cricket Ground, Kirtipur

  • South Asian Games Men's Cricket Competition, 2019, Match 10

    BHU

    VS

    MDV

    07 Dec 2019 12:45 IST | 07:15 GMT

    Tribhuvan University International Cricket Ground, Kirtipur

  • USA Tri-Nation Series, 2019, Match 1

    UAE

    VS

    USA

    08 Dec 2019 11:30 IST | 06:00 GMT

    Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah

  • West Indies in India, 2019, 2nd T20I

    IND

    VS

    WI

    08 Dec 2019 19:00 IST | 13:30 GMT

    Greenfield International Stadium, Thiruvananthapuram

  • South Asian Games Men's Cricket Competition, 2019, 3rd Place Play-off

    TBC

    VS

    TBC

    09 Dec 2019 08:45 IST | 03:15 GMT

    Tribhuvan University International Cricket Ground, Kirtipur

  • USA Tri-Nation Series, 2019, Match 2

    SCO

    VS

    USA

    09 Dec 2019 11:30 IST | 06:00 GMT

    Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah

  • South Asian Games Men's Cricket Competition, 2019, Live Cricket Score, Match 4

    NEP

    VS

    BHU

    Nepal beat Bhutan by 141 runs

  • England in New Zealand, 2019, Live Cricket Score, 2nd Test

    NZ

    375

    129.1

    VS

    ENG

    476

    162.5

    New Zealand drew with England

  • Pakistan in Australia, 2019, Live Cricket Score, 2nd Test

    AUS

    589/3

    127.0

    VS

    PAK

    302

    94.4

    Australia beat Pakistan by an innings and 48 runs

  • Afghanistan and West Indies in India, 2019, Live Cricket Score, One-off Test

    AFG

    187

    68.3

    VS

    WI

    277

    83.3

    West Indies beat Afghanistan by 9 wickets

  • England in New Zealand, 2019, Live Cricket Score, 1st Test

    NZ

    615/9

    201.0

    VS

    ENG

    353

    124.0

    New Zealand beat England by an innings and 65 runs

हिंदी न्यूज़

POINTS TABLE

  Matches Won Loss Tie Points

India

9 7 1 0 15

Australia

9 7 2 0 14

England

9 6 3 0 12

New Zealand

9 5 3 0 11

Pakistan

9 5 3 0 11

Sri Lanka

9 3 4 0 8

South Africa

9 3 5 0 7

Bangladesh

9 3 5 0 7

West Indies

9 2 6 0 5

Afghanistan

9 0 9 0 0

MOST RUNS IN WORLD CUP 2019

Rohit Sharma (IND)648

David Warner (AUS)647

Shakib Al Hasan (BAN)606

Kane Williamson (NZ)578

Joe Root (ENG)556

MOST WICKETS IN WORLD CUP 2019

Mitchell Starc (AUS)27

Lockie Ferguson (NZ)21

Jofra Archer (ENG)20

Mustafizur Rahman (BAN)20

Jasprit Bumrah (IND)18