Live Cricket Score & News | Latest Articles & Match Updates | Cricket Photos & Videos | CricketCountry.com

icc cricket world cup2019

ICC cricket world cup 2019 - points table

match won loss tie no result points net run rate

India

9 7 1 0 1 15 +0.809

Australia

9 7 2 0 0 14 +0.868

England

9 6 3 0 0 12 +1.152

New Zealand

9 5 3 0 1 11 +0.175

Pakistan

9 5 3 0 1 11 -0.43

Sri Lanka

9 3 4 0 2 8 -0.919

South Africa

9 3 5 0 1 7 -0.03

Bangladesh

9 3 5 0 1 7 -0.41

West Indies

9 2 6 0 1 5 -0.225

Afghanistan

9 0 9 0 0 0 -1.322
  • South Asian Games Men's Cricket Competition, 2019, Match 10

    VS

    LIVE

    Tribhuvan University International Cricket Ground, Kirtipur

  • USA Tri-Nation Series, 2019, Match 1

    UAE

    VS

    USA

    08 Dec 2019 11:30 IST | 06:00 GMT

    Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah

  • West Indies in India, 2019, 2nd T20I

    IND

    VS

    WI

    08 Dec 2019 19:00 IST | 13:30 GMT

    Greenfield International Stadium, Thiruvananthapuram

  • South Asian Games Men's Cricket Competition, 2019, 3rd Place Play-off

    TBC

    VS

    TBC

    09 Dec 2019 08:45 IST | 03:15 GMT

    Tribhuvan University International Cricket Ground, Kirtipur

  • USA Tri-Nation Series, 2019, Match 2

    SCO

    VS

    USA

    09 Dec 2019 11:30 IST | 06:00 GMT

    Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah

  • South Asian Games Men's Cricket Competition, 2019, Final

    TBC

    VS

    TBC

    09 Dec 2019 12:45 IST | 07:15 GMT

    Tribhuvan University International Cricket Ground, Kirtipur

  • West Indies in India, 2019, Live Cricket Score, 1st T20I

    IND

    209/4

    18.4

    VS

    WI

    207/5

    20.0

    India beat West Indies by 6 wickets

  • South Asian Games Men's Cricket Competition, 2019, Live Cricket Score, Match 7

    NEP

    VS

    MDV

    Nepal beat Maldives by 84 runs

  • South Asian Games Men's Cricket Competition, 2019, Live Cricket Score, Match 4

    NEP

    VS

    BHU

    Nepal beat Bhutan by 141 runs

  • England in New Zealand, 2019, Live Cricket Score, 2nd Test

    NZ

    375

    129.1

    VS

    ENG

    476

    162.5

    New Zealand drew with England

  • Pakistan in Australia, 2019, Live Cricket Score, 2nd Test

    AUS

    589/3

    127.0

    VS

    PAK

    302

    94.4

    Australia beat Pakistan by an innings and 48 runs

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019