Live Cricket Score & News | Latest Articles & Match Updates | Cricket Photos & Videos | CricketCountry.com

icc cricket world cup2019

Results

July 2019

Final

Sunday, 14th July

15:00 (IST)

New Zealand

VS

England

New Zealand tied with England (England win Super Over by boundaries)

2nd Semi Final

Thursday, 11th July

15:00 (IST)

Australia

VS

England

England beat Australia by 8 wickets

1st Semi Final

Tuesday, 9th July

15:00 (IST)

India

VS

New Zealand

New Zealand beat India by 18 runs

Match 44

Saturday, 6th July

15:00 (IST)

India

VS

Sri Lanka

India beat Sri Lanka by 7 wickets

Match 45

Saturday, 6th July

18:00 (IST)

Australia

VS

South Africa

South Africa beat Australia by 10 runs

Match 43

Friday, 5th July

15:00 (IST)

Pakistan

VS

Bangladesh

Pakistan beat Bangladesh by 94 runs

Match 42

Thursday, 4th July

15:00 (IST)

Afghanistan

VS

West Indies

West Indies beat Afghanistan by 23 runs

Match 41

Wednesday, 3rd July

15:00 (IST)

England

VS

New Zealand

England beat New Zealand by 119 runs

Match 40

Tuesday, 2nd July

15:00 (IST)

India

VS

Bangladesh

India beat Bangladesh by 28 runs

Match 39

Monday, 1st July

15:00 (IST)

Sri Lanka

VS

West Indies

Sri Lanka beat West Indies by 23 runs

June 2019

Match 38

Sunday, 30th June

15:00 (IST)

India

VS

England

England beat India by 31 runs

Match 36

Saturday, 29th June

15:00 (IST)

Pakistan

VS

Afghanistan

Pakistan beat Afghanistan by 3 wickets

Match 37

Saturday, 29th June

18:00 (IST)

New Zealand

VS

Australia

Australia beat New Zealand by 86 runs

Match 35

Friday, 28th June

15:00 (IST)

Sri Lanka

VS

South Africa

South Africa beat Sri Lanka by 9 wickets

Match 34

Thursday, 27th June

15:00 (IST)

India

VS

West Indies

India beat West Indies by 125 runs

Match 33

Wednesday, 26th June

15:00 (IST)

New Zealand

VS

Pakistan

Pakistan beat New Zealand by 6 wickets

Match 32

Tuesday, 25th June

15:00 (IST)

England

VS

Australia

Australia beat England by 64 runs

Match 31

Monday, 24th June

15:00 (IST)

Bangladesh

VS

Afghanistan

Bangladesh beat Afghanistan by 62 runs

Match 30

Sunday, 23rd June

15:00 (IST)

Pakistan

VS

South Africa

Pakistan beat South Africa by 49 runs

Match 28

Saturday, 22nd June

15:00 (IST)

India

VS

Afghanistan

India beat Afghanistan by 11 runs

Match 29

Saturday, 22nd June

18:00 (IST)

West Indies

VS

New Zealand

New Zealand beat West Indies by 5 runs

Match 27

Friday, 21st June

15:00 (IST)

England

VS

Sri Lanka

Sri Lanka beat England by 20 runs

Match 26

Thursday, 20th June

15:00 (IST)

Australia

VS

Bangladesh

Australia beat Bangladesh by 48 runs

Match 25

Wednesday, 19th June

15:00 (IST)

New Zealand

VS

South Africa

New Zealand beat South Africa by 4 wickets

Match 24

Tuesday, 18th June

15:00 (IST)

England

VS

Afghanistan

England beat Afghanistan by 150 runs

Match 23

Monday, 17th June

15:00 (IST)

West Indies

VS

Bangladesh

Bangladesh beat West Indies by 7 wickets

Match 22

Sunday, 16th June

15:00 (IST)

India

VS

Pakistan

India beat Pakistan by 89 runs (D/L method)

Match 20

Saturday, 15th June

15:00 (IST)

Sri Lanka

VS

Australia

Australia beat Sri Lanka by 87 runs

Match 21

Saturday, 15th June

18:00 (IST)

South Africa

VS

Afghanistan

South Africa beat Afghanistan by 9 wickets (D/L method)

Match 19

Friday, 14th June

15:00 (IST)

England

VS

West Indies

England beat West Indies by 8 wickets

Match 18

Thursday, 13th June

15:00 (IST)

India

VS

New Zealand

Match abandoned without toss due to rain

Match 17

Wednesday, 12th June

15:00 (IST)

Australia

VS

Pakistan

Australia beat Pakistan by 41 runs

Match 16

Tuesday, 11th June

15:00 (IST)

Bangladesh

VS

Sri Lanka

Match abandoned without toss due to rain

Match 15

Monday, 10th June

15:00 (IST)

South Africa

VS

West Indies

No result

Match 14

Sunday, 9th June

15:00 (IST)

India

VS

Australia

India beat Australia by 36 runs

Match 12

Saturday, 8th June

15:00 (IST)

England

VS

Bangladesh

England beat Bangladesh by 106 runs

Match 13

Saturday, 8th June

18:00 (IST)

Afghanistan

VS

New Zealand

New Zealand beat Afghanistan by 7 wickets

Match 11

Friday, 7th June

15:00 (IST)

Pakistan

VS

Sri Lanka

Match abandoned without a ball bowled (no toss)

Match 10

Thursday, 6th June

15:00 (IST)

Australia

VS

West Indies

Australia beat West Indies by 15 runs

Match 8

Wednesday, 5th June

15:00 (IST)

India

VS

South Africa

India beat South Africa by 6 wickets

Match 9

Wednesday, 5th June

18:00 (IST)

Bangladesh

VS

New Zealand

New Zealand beat Bangladesh by 2 wickets

Match 7

Tuesday, 4th June

15:00 (IST)

Afghanistan

VS

Sri Lanka

Sri Lanka beat Afghanistan by 34 runs (D/L method)

Match 6

Monday, 3rd June

15:00 (IST)

England

VS

Pakistan

Pakistan beat England by 14 runs

Match 5

Sunday, 2nd June

15:00 (IST)

South Africa

VS

Bangladesh

Bangladesh beat South Africa by 21 runs

Match 3

Saturday, 1st June

15:00 (IST)

New Zealand

VS

Sri Lanka

New Zealand beat Sri Lanka by 10 wickets

Match 4

Saturday, 1st June

18:00 (IST)

Afghanistan

VS

Australia

Australia beat Afghanistan by 7 wickets

May 2019

Match 2

Friday, 31st May

15:00 (IST)

West Indies

VS

Pakistan

West Indies beat Pakistan by 7 wickets

Match 1

Thursday, 30th May

15:00 (IST)

England

VS

South Africa

England beat South Africa by 104 runs

  • ICC Men's T20 World Cup Qualifier, 2019, Match 22

    VS

    LIVE

    ICC Academy Ground No 2, Dubai

  • ICC Men's T20 World Cup Qualifier, 2019, Match 23

    VS

    LIVE

    Tolerance Oval, Abu Dhabi

  • ICC Men's T20 World Cup Qualifier, 2019, Match 24

    VS

    LIVE

    ICC Academy Ground No 2, Dubai

  • ICC Men's T20 World Cup Qualifier, 2019, Match 22

    BER

    VS

    NAM

    23 Oct 2019 11:30 IST | 06:00 GMT

    ICC Academy Ground No 2, Dubai

  • ICC Men's T20 World Cup Qualifier, 2019, Match 23

    NIG

    VS

    OMA

    23 Oct 2019 11:30 IST | 06:00 GMT

    Tolerance Oval, Abu Dhabi

  • ICC Men's T20 World Cup Qualifier, 2019, Match 24

    KEN

    VS

    SIN

    23 Oct 2019 15:40 IST | 10:10 GMT

    ICC Academy Ground No 2, Dubai

  • ICC Men's T20 World Cup Qualifier, 2019, Match 25

    CAN

    VS

    IRE

    23 Oct 2019 15:40 IST | 10:10 GMT

    Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

  • ICC Men's T20 World Cup Qualifier, 2019, Match 26

    HK

    VS

    JER

    23 Oct 2019 21:00 IST | 15:30 GMT

    Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

  • ICC Men's T20 World Cup Qualifier, 2019, Live Cricket Score, Match 16

    IRE

    183/3

    20.0

    VS

    OMA

    Ireland beat Oman by 35 runs

  • ICC Men's T20 World Cup Qualifier, 2019, Live Cricket Score, Match 15

    UAE

    118/2

    15.1

    VS

    HK

    United Arab Emirates beat Hong Kong by 8 wickets

  • ICC Men's T20 World Cup Qualifier, 2019, Live Cricket Score, Match 14

    PNG

    VS

    SCO

    146/6

    20.0

    Scotland beat Papua New Guinea by 4 runs

  • ICC Men's T20 World Cup Qualifier, 2019, Live Cricket Score, Match 17

    BER

    VS

    KEN

    Kenya beat Bermuda by 46 runs

  • ICC Men's T20 World Cup Qualifier, 2019, Live Cricket Score, Match 9

    UAE

    129/5

    17.0

    VS

    IRE

    125

    20.0

    United Arab Emirates beat Ireland by 5 wickets

हिंदी न्यूज़

POINTS TABLE

  Matches Won Loss Tie Points

India

9 7 1 0 15

Australia

9 7 2 0 14

England

9 6 3 0 12

New Zealand

9 5 3 0 11

Pakistan

9 5 3 0 11

Sri Lanka

9 3 4 0 8

South Africa

9 3 5 0 7

Bangladesh

9 3 5 0 7

West Indies

9 2 6 0 5

Afghanistan

9 0 9 0 0

MOST RUNS IN WORLD CUP 2019

Rohit Sharma (IND)648

David Warner (AUS)647

Shakib Al Hasan (BAN)606

Kane Williamson (NZ)578

Joe Root (ENG)556

MOST WICKETS IN WORLD CUP 2019

Mitchell Starc (AUS)27

Lockie Ferguson (NZ)21

Jofra Archer (ENG)20

Mustafizur Rahman (BAN)20

Jasprit Bumrah (IND)18