NOT FROM CACHE ### ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 cricketcountry.com
Live Cricket Score & News | Latest Articles & Match Updates | Cricket Photos & Videos | CricketCountry.com

icc cricket world cup2019

icc world cup 2019 squads

  • No Match Live Now

  • Pakistan in England, 2020, 2nd Test

    ENG

    VS

    PAK

    13 Aug 2020 15:30 IST | 10:00 GMT - 17 Aug 2020

    The Rose Bowl, Southampton

  • Pakistan in England, 2020, 3rd Test

    ENG

    VS

    PAK

    21 Aug 2020 15:30 IST | 10:00 GMT - 25 Aug 2020

    The Rose Bowl, Southampton

  • Pakistan in England, 2020, 1st T20I

    ENG

    VS

    PAK

    28 Aug 2020 22:30 IST | 17:00 GMT

    Old Trafford, Manchester

  • Pakistan in England, 2020, 2nd T20I

    ENG

    VS

    PAK

    30 Aug 2020 19:00 IST | 13:30 GMT

    Old Trafford, Manchester

  • Pakistan in England, 2020, 3rd T20I

    ENG

    VS

    PAK

    01 Sep 2020 22:30 IST | 17:00 GMT

    Old Trafford, Manchester

  • Pakistan in England, 2020, Live Cricket Score, 1st Test

    ENG

    219

    70.3

    VS

    PAK

    326

    109.3

    England beat Pakistan by 3 wickets

  • Ireland in England, 2020, Live Cricket Score, 3rd ODI

    ENG

    328

    49.5

    VS

    IRE

    329/3

    49.5

    Ireland beat England by 7 wickets

  • Ireland in England, 2020, Live Cricket Score, 2nd ODI

    ENG

    216/6

    32.3

    VS

    IRE

    212/9

    50.0

    England beat Ireland by 4 wickets

  • Ireland in England, 2020, Live Cricket Score, 1st ODI

    ENG

    174/4

    27.5

    VS

    IRE

    172

    44.4

    England beat Ireland by 6 wickets

  • West Indies in England, 2020, Live Cricket Score, 3rd Test

    ENG

    369

    111.5

    VS

    WI

    197

    65.0

    England beat West Indies by 269 runs

हिंदी न्यूज़

POINTS TABLE

  Matches Won Loss Tie Points

India

9 7 1 0 15

Australia

9 7 2 0 14

England

9 6 3 0 12

New Zealand

9 5 3 0 11

Pakistan

9 5 3 0 11

Sri Lanka

9 3 4 0 8

South Africa

9 3 5 0 7

Bangladesh

9 3 5 0 7

West Indies

9 2 6 0 5

Afghanistan

9 0 9 0 0

MOST RUNS IN WORLD CUP 2019

Rohit Sharma (IND)648

David Warner (AUS)647

Shakib Al Hasan (BAN)606

Kane Williamson (NZ)578

Joe Root (ENG)556

MOST WICKETS IN WORLD CUP 2019

Mitchell Starc (AUS)27

Lockie Ferguson (NZ)21

Jofra Archer (ENG)20

Mustafizur Rahman (BAN)20

Jasprit Bumrah (IND)18