Live Cricket Score & News | Latest Articles & Match Updates | Cricket Photos & Videos | CricketCountry.com

icc cricket world cup2019

  • ICC Men's T20 World Cup Qualifier, 2019, Match 27

    VS

    LIVE

    Match begins at 11:30 IST (06:00 GMT)

    ICC Academy, Dubai

  • ICC Men's T20 World Cup Qualifier, 2019, Match 28

    VS

    LIVE

    Match begins at 11:30 IST (06:00 GMT)

    Tolerance Oval, Abu Dhabi

  • ICC Men's T20 World Cup Qualifier, 2019, Match 29

    VS

    LIVE

    Match begins at 15:40 IST (10:10 GMT)

    Tolerance Oval, Abu Dhabi

  • ICC Men's T20 World Cup Qualifier, 2019, Match 26

    136/6

    20.0 ov

    VS

    LIVE

    144/7

    20.0 ov

    Hong Kong beat Jersey by 8 runs

    Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

  • ICC Men's T20 World Cup Qualifier, 2019, Match 31

    PNG

    VS

    SIN

    25 Oct 2019 11:30 IST | 06:00 GMT

    Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

  • ICC Men's T20 World Cup Qualifier, 2019, Match 32

    IRE

    VS

    JER

    25 Oct 2019 11:30 IST | 06:00 GMT

    Tolerance Oval, Abu Dhabi

  • ICC Men's T20 World Cup Qualifier, 2019, Match 33

    KEN

    VS

    NAM

    25 Oct 2019 15:40 IST | 10:10 GMT

    Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

  • ICC Men's T20 World Cup Qualifier, 2019, Match 34

    CAN

    VS

    OMA

    25 Oct 2019 21:00 IST | 15:30 GMT

    Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

  • ICC Men's T20 World Cup Qualifier, 2019, Match 35

    IRE

    VS

    NIG

    26 Oct 2019 11:30 IST | 06:00 GMT

    Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

  • ICC Men's T20 World Cup Qualifier, 2019, Live Cricket Score, Match 24

    KEN

    VS

    SIN

    Kenya beat Singapore by 7 wickets

  • ICC Men's T20 World Cup Qualifier, 2019, Live Cricket Score, Match 23

    NIG

    VS

    OMA

    Oman beat Nigeria by 7 wickets

  • ICC Men's T20 World Cup Qualifier, 2019, Live Cricket Score, Match 22

    BER

    VS

    NAM

    Namibia beat Bermuda by 6 wickets

  • ICC Men's T20 World Cup Qualifier, 2019, Live Cricket Score, Match 25

    CAN

    VS

    IRE

    146/7

    20.0

    Canada beat Ireland by 10 runs

  • South Africa in India, 2019, Live Cricket Score, 3rd Test

    IND

    497/9

    116.3

    VS

    SA

    162

    56.2

    India beat South Africa by an innings and 202 runs

हिंदी न्यूज़

POINTS TABLE

  Matches Won Loss Tie Points

India

9 7 1 0 15

Australia

9 7 2 0 14

England

9 6 3 0 12

New Zealand

9 5 3 0 11

Pakistan

9 5 3 0 11

Sri Lanka

9 3 4 0 8

South Africa

9 3 5 0 7

Bangladesh

9 3 5 0 7

West Indies

9 2 6 0 5

Afghanistan

9 0 9 0 0

MOST RUNS IN WORLD CUP 2019

Rohit Sharma (IND)648

David Warner (AUS)647

Shakib Al Hasan (BAN)606

Kane Williamson (NZ)578

Joe Root (ENG)556

MOST WICKETS IN WORLD CUP 2019

Mitchell Starc (AUS)27

Lockie Ferguson (NZ)21

Jofra Archer (ENG)20

Mustafizur Rahman (BAN)20

Jasprit Bumrah (IND)18