Halberg Awards

Brendon McCullum deservedly won the Halberg leadership Award and here’s why

Brendon McCullum redefined the meaning of leadership by his 'play hard but fair' mantra.

Continue Reading

Here’s why Kane Williamson deserved the Halberg Award for New Zealand sportsman of the year

Kane Williamson was spectacular across formats in the 2015 calendar year.

Continue Reading

Kane Williamson acknowledged as New Zealand sportsman of the year with Halberg Award

Kane Williamson has been acknowledged for his marvellous achievements across formats.

Continue Reading

Brendon McCullum claims Halberg Award for leadership

Brendon McCullum led New Zealand to its first ever ICC Cricket World Cup final in the 2015 edition.

Continue Reading


Ireland in England, 3 ODI Series, 2023

9/20/2023 • 17:00 IST

New Zealand in Bangladesh, 3 ODI Series, 2023

9/21/2023 • 13:30 IST

Australia in India, 3 ODI Series, 2023

9/22/2023 • 13:30 IST

ICC Cricket World Cup Warm-up Matches, 2023

9/29/2023 • 14:00 IST

trending this week