Kolkata Knight Riders attain glory for the second time in their IPL chronicle

KKR have been one of the most consistent sides in the history of the tournament and on this day two years back they defeated Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) in the high-voltage encounter at Bangalore to inscribe their name with gold in the history of IPL.

Continue Reading

Amit Mishra: Third time unlucky

Amit Mishra has played at the highest level with reasonable amount of success. He has seen several highs and lows.

Continue Reading

Sunil Gavaskar demands Rs. 1.9 crores from BCCI

Gavaskar was appointed 'President, BCCI-IPL' on directive of Supreme Court of India.

Continue Reading

United Arab Emirates earned Rs. 250 crore in IPL 2014, says Anurag Thakur

A total of 20 matches were played in UAE during IPL 2014.

Continue Reading

IPL 2015 records 105 million television viewers, 41% more than 2014

The first five matches of the ongoing IPL 8 recorded 105 million viewers, compared to 91 million last year.

Continue Reading

Rahul Dravid embarrassed after replay shows him angry during Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians IPL 2014 match

The replay of the last season's match were shown on the big screen at the Sardar Patel Stadium in Motera, Ahmedabad.

Continue Reading

Vinay Kumar’s oops moment!

The funniest part of the video is Vinay Kumar’s Freudian slip.

Continue Reading

Funny moments and bloopers from Kings XI Punjab den in IPL 7

During the IPL season seven, Kings XI Punjab for the first time reached the final and was the most dominating team.

Continue Reading

Kolkata Knight Riders’ golden run and other consecutive T20 wins: Statistical review

KKR under Gautam Gambhir have won 11 matches on the trot, the second-highest by an Indian team.

Continue Reading

Sunil Gavaskar writes to Supreme Court demanding his IPL 7 salary

Gavaskar directly contacted the SC without going through legal procedures.

Continue Reading


New Zealand in Bangladesh, 2 Test Series, 2023

11/28/2023 • 09:00 IST

England in West Indies, 3 ODI Series, 2023

12/3/2023 • 23:00 IST

Ireland in Zimbabwe, 3 T20I Series, 2023

12/7/2023 • 21:30 IST

Ireland in Zimbabwe, 3 T20I Series, 2023

12/7/2023 • 16:30 IST

trending this week