T10 Cricket League

Chris Gayle Wants Cricket’s T10 Format to be Included in Olympics

Gayle will be playing for Team Abu Dhabi in the upcoming edition of the Abu Dhabi T10 league slated to take place from January 28 to February 6.

Continue Reading

Former Sri Lanka international Dilhara Lokuhettige charged on three accounts

On behalf of the Emirates Cricket Board, the ICC charged Lokuhettige on three counts of breaching its code in regards to the T10 Cricket League.

Continue Reading

2018 T10 Cricket League: Squads for all teams

The league, consisting of 10-overs-a-side matches, will be played from November 23 to December 2, entirely at Sharjah Cricket Stadium.

Continue Reading

T10 will revolutionise cricket globally, just like T20: Shane Watson

However, Watson does not think T10 is ready for international cricket yet.

Continue Reading

T10 League gets ICC sanction

The International Cricket Council (ICC) has officially sanctioned the second season of T10 League to be held from November 23 2018 in Sharjah. The T10 League is the latest format, a condensed version that involves each team playing a 10-over inning. Like the T20 leagues, it also has attracted attention from cricketers across globe with… Continue reading T10 League gets ICC sanction

Continue Reading

Paul Stirling is a hugely talented player, says Eoin Morgan

The Kerala Kings won the T10 cricket league by defeating the Punjabi legends at Sharjah.

Continue Reading

T10 Cricket League 2017, Live Streaming: Watch semi-final, final and closing ceremony on Sony ESPN

Eoin Morgan’s Kerala Kings will face Virender Sehwag’s Maratha Arabians in the first semi-final. In the following match, the second semi-final, Shahid Afridi will lead Pakhtoons against Misbah-ul-Haq’s Punjabi Legends.

Continue Reading

Dwayne Bravo: No sense in making international comeback at 34

Dwayne Bravo, 34, does not see himself making a comeback for West Indies.

Continue Reading

Eoin Morgan: T10 cricket can be a prominent format

Morgan leads Kerala Kings in the inaugural season of T10 Cricket League — a 10-overs-a-side contest that takes place in Sharjah over December 14, 15 and 17.

Continue Reading

T10 League 2017 Live Streaming

In the first night of the tournament, Kerala Kings got the better of Bengal Tigers. On the other hand, Paktoons mauled Maratha Arabians courtesy Shahid Afridi's hat-trick.

Continue Reading


Ireland in England, 3 ODI Series, 2023

9/20/2023 • 17:00 IST

New Zealand in Bangladesh, 3 ODI Series, 2023

9/21/2023 • 13:30 IST

Australia in India, 3 ODI Series, 2023

9/22/2023 • 13:30 IST

ICC Cricket World Cup Warm-up Matches, 2023

9/29/2023 • 14:00 IST

trending this week