Dream11 Team Balochistan vs Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Match 1 Pakistan T20 Cup 2019 – Cricket Prediction Tips For Today’s T20 Match BAL vs KHP at Iqbal Stadium, Faisalabad

Balochistan vs Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Dream11 Team - Check My Dream11 Team, Best players list of Pakistan T20 Cup 2019 2019 2019 Pakistan T20 Cup, Balochistan Dream 11 Team Player List, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Dream11 Team Player List, Dream11 Guru Tips, Online Cricket Tips Pakistan T20 Cup 2019, Online Cricket Tips Pakistan T20 Cup 2019.

BAL vs KHP Dream11 Tips and Predictions


Check Dream11 Team Balochistan vs Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, BAL vs KHP Cricket Prediction Tips For Today's match BAL vs KHP: The opening match of the Pakistan National T20 Cup will be between Balochistan and Khyber Pakhtunkhwa at the Iqbal Stadium in Faisalabad. As many as 8 teams will be participating in the Pakistan T20 tournament with two matches every day at the Iqbal Stadium in Faisalabad which will be hosting all the games. Balochistan will be led by Haris Sohail who is fresh of a half-century in the recent T20I series against Sri Lanka which Pakistan lost by 0-3 margin.

Here is today's Dream11 pick for BAL vs KHP.

My Dream11 Team

Sahibzada Farhan (vice-captain), Fakhar Zaman, Haris Sohail, Imran Butt, Hussain Talat (captain), Amad Butt, Mohammad Mohsin, Khushdil Shah, Usman Shinwari, Imran Khan JR, Mohammad Asghar.

The match starts at 2:00 PM IST on October 13..

BAL vs KHP Predicted 11


Balochistan (Probable XI): Imran Farhat, Imam-ul-Haq, Hussain Talat, Haris Sohail (captain), Awais Zia, Bismillah Khan (wicketkeeper), Amad Butt, Mohammad Asghar, Mohammad Talha, Umar Gul, Yasir Shah.

Khyber Pakhtunkhwa (Probable XI): Sahibzada Farhan, Fakhar Zaman, Iftikhar Ahmed, M Rizwan (captain and wicketkeeper), Adil Amin, Mohammad Mohsin, Khushdil Shah, Zohaib Khan, Junaid Khan, Imran Khan JR, Usman Shinwari.


Balochistan: Haris Sohail (captain), Imran Farhat (vice-captain), Akif Javed, Ali Shafiq, Amad Butt, Awais Zia, Bismillah Khan (wicketkeeper), Hussain Talat, Imam-ul-Haq, Imran Butt, Mohammad Asghar, Mohammad Talha, Shahbaz Khan, Taimur Khan, Umar Gul and Yasir Shah.

Khyber Pakhtunkhwa: M Rizwan (captain and wicketkeeper), Sahibzada Farhan, Adil Amin, Fakhar Zaman, Iftikhar Ahmed, Israrullah, Junaid Khan, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Mohsin, Mohammad Ilyas, Musaddiq Ahmed, Umer Khan, Usman Shinwari, Zohaib Khan, Imran Khan JR and Irfanullah Shah.

Check Dream11 Prediction / Balochistan Dream11 Team / Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Dream11 Team / BAL vs KHP Dream11 Team / Dream11 Guru Tips / Online Cricket Tips and more